Steemit Engagement Challenge S6W4: Letter to a loved one

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Source

Hello everyone how are you doing i am blessed and i wish beautiful people of Recreative steem are also happy.

First of all, i would say great thanks to Recreative steem for provoking another exciting engagement topic for us. Its delighted to know we have wrote a letter to loved one. Its a decent opportunity because some words are expensive we can not say them. This letter deciphered my problem.

I am going to write letter to my love my husband he is dear to me after my parents and still there are few words i couldn't say him that i will express in this letter.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Suleman:
Islamabad.
12/12/2022

My love,

How is my love, I wish you are good and honest in doing your chore. I know you do have not sufficient time to call me or communicate with me due to casualties duty. Through this letter, I would write something special that I couldn't say to you.

You are far from me I know it's a bit hard to live alone for many days.
It is a happiness to cheer you through this letter. As you know I am always shy to express my deep love in front of you but this piece of the letter allows me to share my heart's feelings for you.

My love, I would say thanks from the core of my heart after the engagement you waited for me for 7 years till the completion of my studies; although you were settled in your life. Despite all this, you waited for me and fulfill your words that you love me. I know it was not so easy for you, as you have a lot of family pressure and much more to bear.

20160812_132900.jpg

You do and you were true in your words. You proved that the power of love is much more powerful in this world. Although I thanked you for this patience and love still i couldn't express my true feelings for you. Moreover, you didn't need my thanks as these words didn't matter but still feel I need to say them.

You are my love
You are everything
My power is just because of you
You are my soul mate
The best gift of Allah on this earth
May we love for whole life
You made my world beautiful

I would say you always care about me and solved the issue I faced. You always stand with me in front of my family just to protect me and showed me your love and affection. If I say you are my great companion and blessing of Allah after my parents it would be very right.

Even after marriage you still understand me and my problems, I know the tough decisions you have taken for me. You always welcomed women's empowerment and support my work even though you left your father's home for me because we were living separately after marriage.

Thank you for understanding me your love is my power and you know this I much concerned about you and your care. Even I never stop caring you in my illness because I knew you have done a lot for me.

Your belved wife,
Hira

-242845619_1.jpg

Selfie taken by me in techno cell phone near to Islamabad

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

In the last i would like to invite my dear friends,
@johnmitchel, @chadni-islam, @mdkamran99, @jannatmou and @ashkhan to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Se nota que lo quieres mucho , tu carta se ha comprendio el sentimiento que tienes y tus hermosas palabras hacia tu gran amor

Yrah you are right and thank you for beautiful comment

 2 years ago 

Que bonita carta para tu amor, por todo lo que has escrito se ve que ha sido un buen hombre atento, comprensivo y sobretodo protector. Dios siga bendiciendo la unión qué hay entre los dos!

Thank you so much for such a beautiful comment

 2 years ago 

Nice your love Later thanks for mentioned

My pleasure

Loading...

Saludos creo que esta carta contiene una lineas cargadas de mucho amor y que bueno. Que permanezca siempre el amor en su matrimonio.

Thank you so much

I enjoyed reading your letter. You have expressed your love in so many beautiful words. What you have written about your husband shows that he is a very good and loving person. You both looking good Masha'Allah. May Allah keep the same love between you both forever and protect you from the evil eye, Aameen 💖💖

Thank you so much for reading my post and sweet comment

Thank you very much, sister🥰🇵🇰, for inviting me to such a beautiful contest🥳. I have already participated in the contest🥳.

I appreciate your participation💯. Because you have beautifully crafted your letter for your loved one💯👍. Wished him a warm New Year😊. I pray for you and wish you the best😍🇧🇩🥰.

Thank you so much for prayers

Mi amor, te diría gracias desde el fondo de mi corazón después del compromiso que me esperaste durante 7 años hasta la finalización de mis estudios; aunque estabas asentado en tu vida. A pesar de todo esto, me esperaste y cumpliste tus palabras de que me amas. Sé que no fue tan fácil para ti, ya que tienes mucha presión familiar y mucho más que soportar.

Una sublime carta donde nos das muestras de un amor verdadero que espero por ti contra todo pronostico y venciendo obstáculos. Como no esperar por una dama tan hermosa como ud merecedora de su amor, el amor que todo lo puede. Dios les Bendiga!!

Realmente este concurso nos ha brindado la oportunidad de exteriorizar esas palabras de amor y agradecimiento a tu esposo por la buena persona que es, y todo lo que ha significado en tu vida. Realmente son palabras muy conmovedoras en las que has transmitido tus sentimientos y lo importante que ha Sido, brindándote su apoyo y amor siempre.

 2 years ago 

Que linda carta para el hombre que amas, por lo que expresas en la carta es un hombre maravilloso que te a demostrado mucho amor, espero que ese amor les dure para toda la vida.

Saludos y éxitos en el desafío 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20