Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

GridArt_20221125_212421931.jpg
Source

Hello everyone
I wish everyone is blessed and happy in their life. I am also doing good.
I would like to to say special thanks to community of recreative steem for organizing this extraordinary engagement challenge for us. The topic is very riveting. Here is my entry post.

📝 1 _. What kind of content do you develop on your blog?

I have joined this beautiful platform of steemit in May, 2021. I was in search to find a social media where i can share and publicize my ideas without any constraints and didn't feel insecure any more.

When i joined steemit i found it perfectly fine although i am not perfect in blogging but i thought with the passage of time i may competent to write an extraordinary post in future.

I normally wrote diary game but mostly my diary are theme based there is always a lesson or awareness about particular topics. But when i run short of time due to busy routine then i simply publish diary game.

I am very passionate about cooking i also publish diary game about cooking methods whatever i liked most or it may be traditional food of my area.

Screenshot_20221125-191547_1.pngScreenshot_20221125-191726_1.png
Screenshot_20221125-191739_1.pngScreenshot_20221125-191903_1.png

World environment day and awareness on heat stroke

Different blog on cooking with time to time.

Screenshot_20221125-191709_1.pngScreenshot_20221125-191813_1.png

It either may be challenge or contest blog or normal routine. I love to share with my steemian family.

📝 2 _. What is the content that you like to Post and develop on your Steemit Blog?

As i mentioned above i would to like publish the content which is meangful and have knowledge based. It should be useful for my steemian family. Either it may belongs to nutrition, health related or tech based.

My aim is to create blog which are knowledgeable and valuable for every age group. As steemit is used by students, job person and also by house wives. Published different blog might help such people to get good information using a single platform. It may save time and energy and keep me engaged in this elegant community.

Screenshot_20221125-191631_1.png

In future i wish to publish latest research based blog on health and nutrition so that my steemian family keep themselves fully conscious about health issues and protection.

📝3_. How often public?

I often public my post twice in a week if couldn't organize time then i must wrote once a week. But i have joined steem kids & parents it fascinates me more, there are numerous contest and also a series of engagement on posts; now i public my blog thrice a week. On weekend normally i have more time so i determined to improve the amount of blog in different communities; where there is worth of my post and people gave good feedback.

📝 4 _. What are those things that you do to start the creation of a Post, and that you add to make it special?

I have certain things in my mind. I wish could be able to implement it too. I would like to broaden my research on health and nutrition so that i can convey it to others in more appropriate way. Also i like to improve the presentation of my post in term of mark down style. Although i have learnt different mark down style but still its less than what i needed.

The presentation and general look of post must be attractive so that more people can attract to open the blog and can be helpful for others. I will work on different canva style so that i can give a good cover to my blog. Otherwise there would be no use of working on blog.

Conclusion
I have concluded steemit is best platform where we can publish blog without any fear of stealing pics or copy of data. I found it one of the best platform till now.
In the last i would like to invite my dear friends
@ashkhan
@faran-nabeel
@seapearl
to participate in this exciting engagement challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

Mashallah dear you always doing a good job on steem and you build a very good blog on steem platform. And i always enjoy your dairies and food recipes. Keep sharing your precious blogs with us. Thank you so much for your invitation. Good luck dear for this entry l.

Hi, @drhira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @goodybest

Veo que eres un extraordinario chef bloggers y también incursionas en la dinámica piloto de la plataforma como lo es el juego del diario y con ambas en su mayoría; estas construyendo un blog creativo e impecable. Un bloggers excelente en plena formación. Saludos y éxitos!

Thank you so much such a delightful comment

Que bueno que hayas podido darle ese toque especial a tus diarios y es darle siempre una enseñanza o reflexión y no solo limitarte solo a compartir las actividades que realizaste en tu dia. Además has podido desarrollar muchas publicaciones demostrando tus habilidades en la cocina compartiendo diferentes recetas y preparaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42