SEC - S12W3: A Spring Flower"

in RECREATIVE STEEM9 months ago

Hello everyone how are you, I am good. I am feeling very happy while taking part in the engagement challenge week 3, the theme of the contest is really out class as SEC - S12W3: A Spring Flower. Waoo flowers how fantastic is the beauty of flowers.

What does it mean to you to give flowers?

Flowers are one the most beautiful gifts which we can give to anyone. These natural beautiful gifts are amazing and also show our aesthetic sense to love nature and its beauty.

Snapchat-1008358419_1.jpg
I have taken a picture with flowers in the garden

I am a nature lover person and Flowers are one the best things in my life whether these are in my home garden, in tourist places or my workplace I just love them.

_20230918-150825_1.png

I must stop there and take pictures as the beauty of flowers always attracts me and I can not stop myself while a few beautiful moments there.

_20230918-150943_1.png_20230918-151123_1.png

Most of the time I love the rose flowers but if there is another flower I still love it. In my point of view red rose shows deep love for someone and also the feeling associated with it.

Have you ever given or been given flowers? Tell us your experience.

Well, yeah my husband gave me a flower bouquet at my wedding and it was one of the special gifts for me. I loved it I found it one of the special gifts of my life.

Screenshot_20230918-104247_2.png

Some gifts are precious in life and we can not forget them throughout life. I have this memorable picture while getting the precious gift of flowers. I often gift of flowers to my doll to show my deep love for her. She also loved nature and flowers.

Give a flower, whether natural, artificial, or drawn, and explain why you have selected that person to receive it.

Yeah, love to ourselves is perhaps rare but i love myself too, i have gift to myself a flower just to show life is beautiful and we should not be wait for anyone else to gave us this gift.

You know I feel interal happiness while giving gift of flower to myself, in fact my husband is little reluctant and he doesn't like to give or receive gifts especially of flowers. I dedicated to myself.

_20230918-153224_1.png

Its all about my today's post i would love to invite my dear friends @anowarhoussain, @, ruthjoe, @yolvijrm and @katherine012 to take part in the engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Flowers are one thing through which we can create friendship or love with someone. We all love flowers. The beauty and fragrance of flowers fascinates us. You have presented very well about flowers. And your flower photography is very beautiful. Thank you so much for mentioning me. Best wishes to you. Be well and be healthy.

Hola mi bella drhira

Que hermosas flores nos muestras en tu publicación. Ciertamente las flores es un bonito obsequio que demuestra amor, cariño y ternura.

Hay quienes no les gusta que le regalen flores en mi caso me encantan, éxitos en este Challenge. 🥰♥️💖

You are right my dear friend these are lovely gifts to present to someone whom we love. I appreciate your lovely comment.

Blessing

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

awesome post keep it up

Flowers symbolises love, romance and care. They are so beautiful and enhances the aesthetics of our homes and workplaces. Your flower photography looks so beautiful and creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51