POWER RECREATIVE: My Power Up Week-13

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago (edited)
I am here once again to power up as usual. I have been powering up in Recreative Steem from week one and have powered up every week barring a couple of times.

This is my account's summary


Screenshot (1334).png


agility-1850711_1280.jpg
Source

How many posts did you manage to make in the last 7 days, and in which communities did you make them?

These last two weeks were dull because I was too busy with the curation team so I could manage just 6 posts in the last seven days.


Screenshot (1327).png

What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

If you ask me honestly I enjoyed "CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week/gobbledegook" because it needed a lot of brainstorming yet this was nothing but sheer nonsense. I am glad to mention it that it was branded a "nonsense" as the content creator wanted it that way so it won a reward.

How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @stemchiller)

I would present the screenshots of the incoming votes' screenshot


Screenshot (1328).png

And Outgoing votes to give you the actual idea.


Screenshot (1329).png

Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition and the final balance).

I had 165 Liquid Steem and 12658 SP when I started the process


Screenshot (1330).png

I clicked on the button that took me up to "Power Up"


Screenshot (1331).png

I filled out 125 Steem and signed in.


Screenshot (1332).png

The process is completed


Screenshot (1333).png

Now I have 40 Liquid Steem Left (To pay my contestants) and my total SP is 12783.


Screenshot (1335).png

This is the summery of my power ups during last few weeks including today.

Make new delegations to the community (@hive-141434), and share the screenshot of it

I delegated last week so this week it will remain the same but I will do it next time around.


Screenshot (1336).png

Thank you all, I would like to invite my friends @natz04, @ahlawat and @senehasa to check it out and power up.

@hive-141434 - 10%

Sort:  

Your saving is excellent. Good luck with the contest.

 8 months ago 

Thanks, there are no notifications again so I am missing lots of responses. Once again thanks for your support.

Loading...

Congrats my friend for another great achievement.

 8 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47