POWER RECREATIVE - I Take My Next Step to Power

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)
Dear Steemians, I am pleased to Power-UP once again on Steem Recreative Community and I am hereby taking part in Contest #4:

This is my regular power-up post, in this community although I did not take part in last week's contest for personal reasons.

How many posts did you manage to make and in which communities did you make them?

Let my screenshots give you all the details for this week


Screenshot (1014).png


Screenshot (1015).png

What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

I enjoyed every post that I did because if I don't enjoy writing a post I would not do it. However, starting contests is my favorite and I start at least three contests every week. I do one as a mod and the other one as an author in Dream Steem Community.

How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org)

I will present my report by giving you a screenshot taken from steemworld.org


Screenshot (1021).png

Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition and the final balance).

Here is how I did my power up


Screenshot (1018).png

Before Power up

During Power up


Screenshot (1019).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1020).png

You can see that I have STEEM in my wallet now.

10695.

If you make new delegations to the community (@hive-141434), share the screenshot of it.

Before this, I had 200 SP for @hive-141434 but I am increasing it by 100 SP and making it 300 SP.


Screenshot (1017).png

  
Let's ensure that we power up regularly because it helps not only the platform but also your own value. As this platform grows stronger and bigger it helps you earn better too. Just writing your posts here and not giving back to the platform is not going to help your cause because you earn almost nothing if you don't belong to any club and just using it for collecting coins.

I did 8 power-ups this month.


Screenshot (1023).png

I do frequently Power-Ups through various communities so that I can help as many people as possible and use my Steem Power by voting on their posts.

But because I run contests so I pay to my contestants, but I have never withdrawn a single Steem so my club status remain 100%


Screenshot (1022).png

So I am not only powering up but also spreading awareness by writing this post as well. I power up 100% of my earned Steem, barring the ones that I pay to the contestants that take part in my three different contests in different communities.

I am sure, some of you are going to make it big on this platform in the near future. My best regards.

In the end, I must thank the community to help me and all those who support me to grow on Steeemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

I invite my friend @senehasa, @poorvik, and @max-pro to take part in this edition of power up.

Thank you all!

Have a nice time everyone.

Thank you @graceleon for all the support I am getting from you!
My best regards
@dove11

10% earning of my post goes to @hive-141434

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 11 months ago 

Thanks @dsc-r2cornell, much appreciated!

Loading...

You are an excellent saver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43