POWER RECREATIVE #5: I Love More Power

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago (edited)
Dear Steemians,

I am here to power up once again on my favorite Steem Recreative Community.

I am hereby taking part in Contest #5:


kettlebell-1203887_1280.jpg
Image edited

This is my regular power-up post, in this community as this is going to be my fourth out of five so far.

How many posts did you manage to make and in which communities did you make them?

As usual, I will give you a screenshot to give you the details for this week, but as I can see I have done 13 so far and going to do two more including this one. So, I will have 15 posts in all.


Screenshot (1074).png


Screenshot (1067).png

What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

As usual, I enjoy every post that I write, and this time I can say I enjoyed all my contest posts especially the one I did for crypto academy, because I never participate in that community because my knowledge on that topic is insufficient. But if I don't enjoy writing a post, I will not do it.

How many comments and votes did you give in the last week?


Screenshot (1063).png

Upvotes given and received


Screenshot (1064).png

I will present my report by giving you a few screenshots taken from steemworld.org


Screenshot (1073).png

Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition, and the final balance).

Here is how I did my power-up.


Screenshot (1068).png

Before powering up


Screenshot (1069).png

During Power up


Screenshot (1070).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1071).png

You can see that I have 10934 STEEM in my wallet now.

If you make new delegations to the community (@hive-141434), share the screenshot of it.

At present, I have 300 SP for @hive-141434 and I will increase more SP in the coming weeks.


Screenshot (1075).png

Now as far as power-ups are concerned we should do it regularly because powering up helps increase your own value teem's price stability. As this platform grows stronger and bigger, it helps generate better returns. Just writing your posts to make money and get away is not what will help any of us.


Screenshot (1072).png

I do Power-Ups through various communities and help everyone, including myself. An increased Steem Power means better voting on my fellow Steeminas' posts.

I try to make as many members aware as possible by writing in my posts about the benefits of powering up. I power up 100% of my earned Steem, barring the ones that I pay to the contestants that take part in different contests in different communities.

I am sure, my fellow users will take a cue and follow this process to make Steemit a better place. I know a number of people on this platform regularly power up without even writing a post. My best regards to all.

In the end, I must thank the community for helping me and all those who support me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

I invite my friends @poorvik and @aviral123 and @sanjanashukla to take part in this edition of Power Up.

Thank you all!

Have a nice time, everyone.

My best regards to @graceleon for all the support extended.

10% of the earnings of my post go to @hive-141434

Sort:  
Loading...

As alwyas you gaves your excellent post...you explains very well about power ups steps and also why power is essential for growing our id's power. Thankyou for sharing a good content.
Thanks for mention🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thanks for responding 👍have a nice day 😎

My pleasure to you....keep growing always 🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou @dove11 for inviting me in this contest.i will try to participate in this contest.
Beet of luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44