Janita Taste Tests | The Irresistible Smell of Fresh Bakes

in RECREATIVE STEEM13 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone


image.png

I generated the image on canva


I was scrolling through my phone when I came across so many foodies item that I had eaten over a period of time. I decided to do some rating test for all of them . But obviously I cant do a rate test of them in a single post . So , I will be doing multiple posts in which I will be doing a rate test of all the food items mostly bakery once , that I have tried for a long period of time now.

Last night we had some guest over, So we didn't had time to make anything but we brough some of the bakery items for them. Obviously, the guest didn't had them all and we got to try most of the items.

Items:

What we brought for the guests were :

  • Pocket Pizzas

  • Pastries

  • Brownies

  • Chicken Patties

We served the items with some chai and cold drinks for the kids.

Image 1 Image 2

Taste Trials:

After they were gone I tried each item.

  • The Brownies were a little dry but creamy and giving a sour type taste. I had the chocolate one of course. I can sense the taste of the same dry but creamy and a little soury type.

image.png

  • The pocket pizzas were very soft and they were filled with chicken and sauce from the inside.

image.png

  • The patties were great and fresh. They were filled with Mince chicken pieces they even looked fresh and each bite was crispy and crunchy giving chicken at each bite.

image.png

  • Finally ,The pastries were very creamy and they were soo soft that When I tried taking them out on my plate. They turned into small crumbs on the way. Thank God the guest didn't tried it even.

image.png

Taste Rating Them:

  • Brownies : 6/10

  • Pastries : 5/10

  • Patties : 8/10

  • Pocket Pizzas : 9/10

So, we all know the winner by now.
I didn't had pizza for a long time now. Thank God to these bites that complete my pizza cravings . I would like to try them again sometime.

The guest didn't had anything . They just had some tea with my parents . I manage to make a plate for the kid but its difficult to convince an adult to eat when they are being too formal.

There was also half a cup tea left in the cattle and because we don't have gas at night and I was having a headache already . So I poured some tea for my self and had it with a tea biscuit .

Image 1 Image 2

These are rate tests of some of the leftover Items I had . When the guests were gone we all dived into the leftover food and so I couldn't take separate pics of each of them which I had decided before.
I will be doing some more rate tests of the items I had before. Till then, Have a good weekend you all.


Thankyou Everyone

@djanita


Sort:  
Loading...

All of these look mouthwatering, I'm also craving pizza, and I love the idea of tasting different bakery items. Your honest ratings are very helpful.

 13 days ago 

Thankyou for taking out your time to read my blog !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62