THE DIARY GAME: JULY 9 ,2024 | Shower of Blessings

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month (edited)

Hello Steemians

I hope you all are doing well, Let us begin with my today`s dairy game, or should I say My series!

image.png

Image generate from AI Tool


I woke up today and it I saw that it is raining outside .The weather is quite better . Thanks to Almighty .Good Fresh wind is blowing and not only this but also i get to know that it was raining since morning. Actually I woke up quite late today and it was raining so I made my breakfast.
For breakfast I had last night macaroni and I tried to improve it as it was too plain for me . By adding tomatoes ,peperoni and a cheese slice .I made a paste and after that I mixed it with my macaroni. Although the macaroni became a little paste type. But it was worth it .It tasted nice .And I also made some tea along with macaroni. Because I can`t have my morning without tea.

Even if its burning hot or cold or dry or whatever I need my morning tea with me. I cant live with out it. XD . Anyways, So I had my tea.

image.png

While I was having some tea I also enjoyed the view from my terrace. It was really nostalgic .The wind blowing and raining along with some tea is literally therapy. Believe me !

I have never had the chance to enjoy in rain. By enjoying , I mean that I never had the chance to soak my self in rain and experience it like a shower and dance in it. But it sounds peaceful and I wish to try it some day . here in my city ,grown up girls can`t usually go out like others and enjoy rain as boys do. If you have a terrace or balcony in your house you are lucky enough to enjoy rain but like me If you don't have terrace u an just enjoy rain through watching it. Although I have a gallery but it is designed in a way that one cant really feel rain. And the open area is covered with brick designs. So u can just see rain rather than feeling it.

image.png

There is a window in my drawing room that usually shows all the cars and other transport moving through my house or area. So I moved the curtains looked through my window and see cars and bikes all wet with rain .

All the peoples are soaked in rain. And it has been raining since morning and its evening right now so it looks like the road has been washed .
Over all, it giving good and refreshing vibes.

image.png

So, I'll keep my post till here. 🤞🏻

Its truly amazing to see rain and enjoy nature. I am very thankful that it rained here in my city, As the temperature till yesterday and the whole week before that was literally unbearable ,it was too hot and we all were consistently praying for rain and a better weather. Thankyou for listening to our prayers and blessing us with rain . I hope that the weather remains the same for some days now.

Thankyou every one
Take care❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @djanita,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38