THE DIARY GAME: JULY 20 ,2024 | Student Routine

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month (edited)

Hello Steemians!


image.png

I generated the image from canva


I hope you all are doing well, Welcome to another series of my dairy game.

It is Saturday today which means weekend . First , I made some breakfast for myself and my sister. We had some eggs parathas and tea .


image.png


While having breakfast me and my sister usually talk about work, life and recent news. I usually tell her about my life updates and she tells me about her. Like this we both know what actually is going in our life`s. So the talk went a little long today. Anyways, While having a talk with each and other We both decided to hold onto our works and watch a movie together.

There are a lot of movies. And when it comes to me , I can`t choose between multiple movies . Either I want to watch all of them or I want to watch nothing at all . And this mindset of mine is not only for movies its for shopping ,visiting places , amusement parks and for most of the things. On the other hand, My sister just start any film and watch it . Hence, We are sisters with 2 different personalities.



image.png


After, a long hour of wasting our time deciding on which movie to watch .We both finally settled to watch a Korean movie which was thriller and action both. I brought my snacks which I was saving later for my study time . And here we go .


image.png


Live ... Camera ... Action 🎬


After watching the movie , I shifted my comfort zone to actual working. Because, We have a quiz on Monday. And also my midterms are starting from 1 august. and I am not really prepared for them and the time is less.
I spend 2 hours constantly studying without using my phone .


image.png


image

By looking at it ,you may or may not understand what I am actually studying .It is stacks in DSA (Data Structures and Algorithm) .And I am doing implementation of stacks using numerical . These are part of my DSA course which is one of the hardest course in my entire Computer Science degree. I am thankful to have a good professor who guides and teach us in an amazing and interactive way. He even have his playlist available on you tube regarding DSA. When ever I am not able to take classes , I usually watch his channel and learn from there. So that I don't miss my work and notes.


image.png

Source

This is his you tube channel .He have many other videos regarding AI, Machine Learning, data science all related to technology. I usually study from his videos because in class I am sleeping mentally. I have never studied in any of my classes my entire life .I like studying on my own. And doing self learning and exploring.

image.png

I am also attending a summer bootcamp to enhance my technical skills .It also helps me to develop my personal developments skills along with soft skills like communication and interaction.
So, this is all for today.

image.png

Thankyou everyone

Sort:  

Hi, @djanita,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65