You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 25/07/2.024 //Comprando un parlante para la Iglesia ⛪😍💖

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Buying a speaker is a good decision of you and your husband. It can be really useful literally. I have a speaker at my house and every day and an other my flat neighbor's usually borrows it from us.
I am happy that the speaker functionality was working properly.
Its good that you got your checkup done on the same day as appointment scheduled .
Here , in Pakistan the public transportation system is very messed up .I usually used to travel on it for university and literally it was energy draining me and my sister used to stand all the time . there are less seats then the passengers . And because of cheap ticket every one wants to travel in it.SO its too crowded secondly there is not even a place to breath in .I hope the condition gets better or more busses and vans are being made available for us.
Anyways, have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95