You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: Historias en Blanco y Negro 6ta Edición. (All languages)

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 days ago

Hello dear @oneray !!
Cant wait to read your dairy on your return to home. I usually use steemit on my laptop but because I have to give my laptop to my sister as she has work to finish by night so I usually try my best to get things done before night.
Yesterday ! Fabiha told me that we can use steemit on phone as well 😂. So I logged in from my phone and literally I was having trouble shotting while doing that. Despite being on phone all the time it was being an issue but still I manage to use it for some time.
hence,it becomes a habbit.I hope same goes for you . Good luck and yess I cant wait to participate in this contest !

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

No es lo mismo desde el teléfono ,pero resuelve jajaja.

Espero tu entrada, amiguita

 2 days ago 

Exactly!
Cant wait to se your dairy game ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78