You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 12/07/2024 || "Día de compras y muchas cosas más"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

The dough for cheese-filled pastries reminded me of a Pakistani snack which we call "Namak Parah". It looks exactly the same just it doesn't have cheese in it. It like a pastry too. Isn't it fascinating to see people living in different countries , have meals with different names ,but the taste and preparation is the same .Its loving to be honest.
Moreover, I like how you and your husband divide buying groceries while with kids. I remember my time when my dad and mom would do the same. So a lot of the things are quite relatable to me. I m happy that all of you recovered from the illness and you all are better. Even in my house ,If one gets ill .All of us gets ill too . that is what families are for ,if one suffers every one suffers.
I hope your loving family and you have a good weekend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26