You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: JULY 18 ,2024 | Bake Day 🎂

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month (edited)

I wish you were here in karachi , we could have had some tea time ,where we talk about life , steemit and share brownies .
Sure , I will update the post and tag the final results .
Thankyou so much for such warming comment.
and the rest of the things are well noted.

Sort:  
 last month 

😊

 last month 

I just checked I have no brownies left..
:(
but I have noted it .And next time when I post anything about food, I will try to make it more interactive and good .
@oneray

 last month 

It doesn't matter.

Pero puedes organizar mejor las fotos, colocando las últimas dos en el centro.

¿Recuerdas como hacerlo?

Usas < center >< /center>

 last month 

ohk let me give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65