Effortless Breakfasts || Start Strong

in RECREATIVE STEEM17 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone


image.png
I generated the image on canva

Morning Magic

I try my best to wake up as early as I can. I love being energetic as soon as I wake up .I try to clean my bed , fix things and after getting all settled I go straight to the kitchen. I always try my best not to open my phone unless it is an emergency. Because While using phone then I will be just using it for hours and hours daily.
Today I will be sharing some quick breakfast foodies with all of you which I usually have when I am in a rush or when I am usually late.

image.png

Egg Roll Recipe

This is my favorite breakfast and I usually have this daily .You can just wake me up and give it to me and I will have it as. I love having eggs with anything. I love eggs on instant noodles on curry on rice and of course for breakfast.

Lets dive into A simple ingredient recipe that only includes eggs and mayonnaise that's all.

Ingredient:

  • Eggs

  • Bread or even roti (I prefer roti i.e. Paratha)

Recipe:

A instant recipe where you just need to boil some eggs , 1 or 2 is fine. After you are done smash the eggs with in a boil .After smashing add some mayonnaise within it . You can also add minced chicken which is Optional.

There you go you made it!!

Isn't it instant breakfast which is super healthy and super yum as well. I love having this meal and it is a go-to meal every time all the time .
I usually have this for breakfast most time and we can`t even leave tea behind can we?
Just like the mountains are partners with lake, forest with waterfall, desert and sun, Cherry blossoms with clear sky just like that egg sandwiches are a perfect combination along with tea.

Image 1 Image 2
Image 1 Image 2
Chocolate Sandwiches

This is a must breakfast and almost each and every one of us must have had it once in our life time. Chocolate sandwiches are so yummy and there are now so many hacks to make them more delicious and nutritious.
The only ingredient you need is a chocolate spread and bread .I prefer roti because my tummy usually requires more XD.

Ingredients:

  • Chocolate /Peanut Spread

  • Bread or even roti (I prefer roti i.e. Paratha)

Recipe:

All you need to do is spread some chocolate sauce in the bread or roti .I usually have breakfast early and so I need something full and heavy so I usually have them with roti. But if I am running late or I don't feel like having anything I have it with bread or even the spread with just a spoon surely doo XD.

There you go you made it!!

Image 1 Image 2 Image 3
Image 1 Image 2 Image 3
The need of having breakfast

Breakfasts are the most important part of your day. Most people say that it is important then dinner and I guess it is true. I have seen a lot of changes since I have shift to a healthy life style and eating healthy.
I love to eat proteins and fiber for my breakfast. Even though I never used too. I have started seeing amazing changes with in me that I believe that its really important for each one of us to have breakfast.
Even If i am running late I try to have some instant snack which I already mentioned. There are similarly many more instinct food hacks you can doo. Simply make a fruit bowl for yourself at night and have it for breakfast or have some home made oats .Or u can have cereal and milk which is another amazing and instant breakfast.
I will try to make more content on the importance of having breakfast and on instant food hacks too.


Thankyou Everyone

@djanita💕


Sort:  
Loading...
 16 days ago 

Thankyou so much @ruthjoe !!
Have a blessed weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66