🆕 My Favorite Novel / [mango friends]

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends how are you? Everyone is fine, right?

Today I am going to participate in a contest without participating before. My favorite novel is the title. Actually this contest is very important and valuable compared to others. Because books are a way to get a lot of knowledge. In fact, it is a valuable task that is important for any person.

Pic by THISUM ± HUAWEI Y7A

Books are a good source of knowledge. Most successful people in the world are people who read books. Make books your best friend. It will really help you one day. Today I am going to tell you about a novel I read. This is my favorite novel among the novels I have read. Thank you very much @yolvijrm for giving this kind of contest my friend. You have clearly stated how to write this post. I will answer those questions.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

(01) What is your favorite novel and by which author?

My favorite novel is "Mango friends" novel. This novel is written by the author "T.B. Ilangaratne".

(02) What is this work about?

This novel is written about two characters. An interesting novel written about two best friends. Roughly speaking, one friend is cash poor and the other friend is cash rich. The author has written the story about the two of them returning home after finishing school, a fight over a mango fruit on a tree in the middle and the subsequent events.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

(03) Who is the main character?

There are two main characters in this novel. They are #Nimal and #Sunil two characters.

(04) Tell us some of their characteristics and if you can identify with any of them.

#Nimal is an innocent poor boy who was born poor, his parents have no money. #Sunil is a boy born in a rich family. He has no shortage of money and other comforts. Actually this novel is very old one. Therefore I am not able to understand them.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

(05) Do you recommend this job, why?

I really recommend this novel. Because, it is a very simple bus vahara, villager familiar terms, authentic character portrayal and abundance of dialogue, the author has written the novel with good attention.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

"T.B. Ilangaratne" author has written many books and is a drama producer. I will mention the names of some of the books written by him and some of the dramas written by him.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

01novel
*scholarship
*delayed
*on the table
*Mangala
*the relatives
*Nayana
*flood
*Ambalam
*jungle
*Hapana
*Sasara
*the endowment
*extinguished fire
02Children's story
*Tiger
*crazy lucy
*new brother
*father
*Tikiri and small

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

03short stories
*the swing
*Golden gem
04Drama
*Jataka drama
*make up
*Shakuntala
*Haramitiya
*Ragamadala
*Eight dramas
*Silasana

The book is only a few of the works written by him.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

"Tikiri Banda Ilangaratne" was born on February 27, 1913, in the village of Charliyadda, Kandy, Sri Lanka. He first got his education from a village school and then went to St. Anthony's College in Kandy for further education. After completing his schooling, he started his career as a clerk. He was also a writer, playwright and producer, dialogue writer, actor and politician. Anyway, he passed away on May 21, 1992.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I will end my post here. I kindly ask you to take anything you can from it. So if there is anything you can take from this post then my posts are successful. I enjoy it. I invite you, my friends @pathanapsana @o1eh @ngoenyi to add an entry to this contest.

pic by THISUM ± HUAWEI Y7A

Thank you @everyone very much for continuing to read my posts.

Sort:  
Loading...

por lo que pude enterder despues de haberse peleado por el mango, sin importar las diferencias sociales y economica, la disputa por la fruta les enseño a ser amigo y a compartir.

Estás en lo correcto. Has leído y entendido bien mi post. Me alegra mucho que lo leas con comprensión. El fruto del mango fue la raíz principal para renovar la amistad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55