You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro".

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Gracias por la invitación, nunca había escuchado de esa novela, a mí en lo general no me gustan las historias de terror jajaja!

Es un buen tema la trata para un libro, hay Miles de casos que pueden ayudar a otros a evitar esta terrible situación.

Saludos y suerte en el concurso, estaré preparando mi entrada.

Sort:  

To be honest, I don't like horror movies either. Ever since I was a kid, I was scared by horror stories to keep me from doing mischief. Although now I'm not scared of any ghosts. However, I never watch horror films or about them. I don't read any books. Because they still remind me of that embarrassing childhood situation.

Yo tambien solía asustarme mucho, pero ya con el tiempo ese miedo se va desvaneciendo con los años y bueno ya me volví adicta a leer terror.

I have heard many of my friends say that horror movies and related stories are very interesting. However, I still fear horror content because of those childhood memories.

Hola Dili, que mal que no te gusten las historias de terror, a mi me encantan.

gracias por la suerte, igualmente para ti. ♥

See I don't enjoy horror movies or stories because I'm afraid of them or stay away from them. I have many childhood memories of horror that are laughable to others but quite embarrassing to me. Because I used to be afraid of seeing these things when I was a child, I stay away from them so that I don't remember my childhood memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46