SEC S17W4: "Craft in honor of the worker".

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Hi Steemians! How is your day going? I quickly want to share something benevolent to each and everyone of you. I know everyone build craft, mostly when it's handmade. So I decided to share mine on this platform.

IMG_20240504_085630_665.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Picture captured on: 4 May, 2024

The picture above would be broken down as we proceed into the steps taken to ensure accuracy of this system. I shoot this video today, to enhance proper understanding among steemians. This craft is called: local trap.

Local trap

I created this with some materials, in reference to this week contest. I don't know how ugly it looks, but you should pay close attention to every images been used, you will see that local traps are always beautiful, and purpose-oriented.

Picture 1 - the materials used by @deetalka6

IMG_20240504_085703_670.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Picture captured on: 4 May, 2024

Take a look at the picture, you will see some materials used. These include: black crocs slippers, two red board markers, two red pen with different shapes, a short ladder, some pieces of stones, sample of dry garri seeds and a cover back paper.

Picture 2 - the membrane-bound pitch by @deetalka6

IMG_20240504_085709_745.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Picture captured on: 4 May, 2024

The second picture shows a round pitch also known as membrane-bound pitch where the samples (garri) are spread widely. The wall of the pitch is reddish in display, this causes attraction of macro-organism like hen, goats, dog, cats, rabbit. The paper cover back used is elastically attached to a pulling-string suspended by the three heavy stones at the back.

This stones are guardians of the tubular région where the attracted macro-organisms are trapped.

From this local construction, the modernized one can actually creates technologies that once this organisms are trapped and pulled into the tubular regions surrounded by heavy elements (stones), the mouth of the tubular région tears them apart.

Why is this creation sensitive?

People complain of Christmas foods, meanwhile there are easy ways of generating food or meat. You can go to the farms and set traps like this that can get you some meats. Please my craft is not an encouragement strategy for people to implement in stealing of people's or neighbours macro-organisms.

I'm only using that description as an example, to declare that there's joy and happiness when you create something that can actually fetch you foods from the farm instead of being lukewarm.

Picture 3 - full image by @deetalka6

IMG_20240504_085630_665.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Picture captured on: 4 May, 2024

Take a look at the completion of the local trap. Wow! It's beautiful. Even the macro-organisms without any invisible force would be compressed to get there. Every business is structured on a layout. If you want your business to grow, then you have to build a layout for it. Like I did, this is a nice layout. Place this kind of your farm, and come back the next day or days, you will see wonders inside the tubular region.

With this crafts, you can make wealth. It must not be 100%. Even if it's 80 or 75%<, it will still attracts. Just ensure, the membrane-bound itself has reddish marks on it..... For organisms love red images.....

I invite @bossj23, @basil20 and @usoro01 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Hi dear
In very interesting way to honor to workers on labour day ,your publication unique and originally made by heart,I leaned from your blog about localtraps.
Greetings

I'm pleased to meet you. Welcome to my cyber-visual-blog

Interesante la trampa que ha realizado cada día se aprenden cosas nuevas y útiles.

Feliz día del trabajador amigo

Saludos amigo
Cada día aprendemos algo nuevo , me pareció interesante tu trabajo con este tipo
de trampas,
Exitos

Merci beaucoup. Tu me manque

Dear @deetalka6,,

Fad is an important thing to avoid danger or to hunt. Through fads we also keep away from us the creatures that can cause us problems. I used to make a lot of fads when I was a child. Sometimes I used to catch grasshoppers through the trap and sometimes I would catch the rooster and sometimes I would stick the feet of my playmates in the ball to catch the trap. Seeing the fad you made brought back those beautiful golden memories. I wish you all the best in this competition. Keep up the good work.

•Best Regards
@nasir04

Thank you @nasir04. I'm amazed

You are welcome brother💛

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo!

A mi me pareció interesante tu publicación, ver como algunos microorganismos son atrapados en ese sistema jajaja la verdad sería un total espectáculo para mí.

Al principio no lo entendía, pero luego encontré en tu publicación el porque de la franja roja, me imagino que es más la psicología de los animales!

saludos y muchas bendiciones!!

Hello, everyone has their own tricks, this one works, it allows you to see how farmers cheat. It seems at first glance something silly but once you read it you can understand why. That's why I always say everyone looks at it from their own perspective. I like the idea of trapping chickens or rabbits, you have to use strategies to get the food.

Yeah. That's true.... Thanks for understanding

 2 months ago 

Saludos amigo!

En Steemit siempre estamos conociendo y aprendiendo algo nuevo. Había visto algunas trampas para capturar roedores, pero jamás una como está para atrapas gallinas, cabras y conejos. Excelente trabajo y explicación de como funciona.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Saludos amigo! I'm an anglais speaker. I really love your conception towards this and I'm glad to have you hear. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53