Diary game ||02-06-2024|| Attending Willam Troost Ekong Foundation [Charity match in God'swills Akpabio international stadium at akwa ibom state, Uyo]

in RECREATIVE STEEM21 days ago

20240605_000629.jpgmy bosses in the house

Hello, greetings to all my follow steemian on steem4Nigeria. I believe that you all had a successful day and I also hope that you all are in good health and safe place.

It my pleasure to be here with you all and I will sharing my diary on how I spend my day with stress and my happiness behind all the stress I pass through.

Morning activities

IMG_20240602_164307_674.jpgfeeling so excited

Since it was weekend I didn't have any problem sleeping late but knowing that tomorrow might be a little stressed. As I usually wake some minute past 5am in the morning with a joy in my heart that God have given me another day to live. I had it in my mind that day will be wonderful and blessed. After all my thoughts I did my morning prayer and my day was set to go.

Afterthen my next step was to do my morning routine which includes brushing my teeth, sweep the compound and fetch water and other domestic works which took a lot of time and before all this was done it was already 9:00am in the morning. After doing all that I prepare for the second service because I wanted to attend one of my church which he invited me to come with him.

I took my breakfast with wasn't something much only bread and akara with a cool coca cola and after that I took my bath and get myself prepare for him to call me so that we can go they together. On reaching the church the atmosphere was conducive and everything was okay so the church dismiss around 11:30 in the morning and I hit back home with my friends which he spend some time with me till 12:40pm in the afternoon before he goes to his own apartment.

IMG20240602163928.jpgstadium view

After activities

After my friends lift, I observed a little siesta which was up to 1 hour to calm myself and was 1:50pm when I wake up and prepare myself for the upcoming events I will like to visit but I really hungry and I didn't have much to cook something much so I use the little money that was a bought food out side for my lunch and I was totally satisfied with that and it was already 2:48pm and the was no lights to charge my phone so I took it to one of the bet9ja shop closes to my location and power my phone before returning to my house to dress up before 3:30pm so that I will be able to meet up with my time. So everything was set before 4:00pm in the evening.

Evening activities

IMG_20240602_164021_868.jpg@jozzie90 and I

After unplugging my phone from the bet9ja I call my two mentors that is @samuelnkenta and @jozzie90 so that we can meet together and arrange on how to get to stadium for the event and they told me to come over to thier house, and I have to go they for the necessary information and know our stands. After all the procedure we take public transportation to the venue.

So while we wat inside the keke we gist about a lot of things and the main topic was the influence of telegram airdrop on steemit, and we give a lot of hit on it and so points are.

IMG_20240602_182540_507.jpg

The telegram airdrops which are Tapswap, Hamster, Dotcoin, Yescoin and others has the following influence:-

  • It lead to lack of support from follow steemian in such a way that some steemian doesn't have enough time to login into their account to vote on others post.

  • it make a lot steemian not to write or participate on contest.

And they way others things we also discuss about while we way still inside the tricycle that took us to stadium, it was already getting to 4:30pm and we took a lot of memories together which make us happy and excited, we also meet new people that way the before or after us.

IMG_20240602_165145_575.jpgme feeling so happy

One of the we also had an opportunity to talk to one of the Calabar outstanding song writer upper-x while I was still snapping and we snap together with him, before we move inside the stadium to see what is happening. When we enter inside we meet one of the population Nigeria musician odumodu-black performing on stage with one of is music title cast and everyone was just singing the song with him and my heart was just so excited for see him for the first time.

IMG_20240602_165709_438.jpg

IMG_20240602_164451_583.jpg

After his performance the second half of the match was about to start when I saw one of the most popular nigeria comedian warming up to enter and the my surprise it was sabinus and everybody was on they feet shouting his name with joy in their faces and i know many was surprised to see him too.

IMG_20240602_180414_464.jpgteam lemon the winner of the match

On that day I got the opportunity to meet many nigeria popular people like poco-lee, sabinus, falz ,musa , Vincent-Enyeama
Yvonne God’swill of big brother Naija Troost-Ekong, ikpa-udo and others prominent people which is too numerous to mention them here.

Conclusion

IMG_20240602_164240_482.jpg@samuelnkenta and I

In life it is good to have a friend or someone who stand by you no matter the condition you are passing through. I will forever be grateful to God for giving me a friend that always motivate me even when I feel like give up because I wasn't in any position of going to that stadium because of what I was passing through last week, I was totally sad but @jozzie90 and @samuelnkenta ask me to follow them they on getting I noticed that my mood just change and so happy and excited forgetting about my pass memories which hurt me a lot when I remember them, But is well.

Thanks very much my follow steemian for your time spent to read my diary game. Love you all.

Cc. @goodybest and @bossj23.

@dazzle55 cares about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51