Competition -Enjoying My City

Greetings great steemians, I am much happy to participate in this very contest showcasing my city and my photography skills. Much thanks to the contest organiser @bellana for making this very contest a public. Almost during during my hours with my smartphone is all around photography and editing. I go on photography tours with my smartphone on weekly basis, seeing this very post got me so happy.

Here in my city uyo we have so many nice and furnished places to capture, I get so tired most times getting creative shots from it. Here in this very contest I will be showing how my beautiful city looks like and also share my beautiful creative work, so many people don't believe that with their smartphones they can take pretty photos.

The first picture here is the plaza round about here in uyo

This area is actually so busy and it's serve as a point were so many activities are being carried out. All thanks to my smartphone for giving a clear shot of it, it was actually a blind shot. Saying blind shot because no one noticed I was snapping at that very moment. I made this special edit on the photo to magnify and beautify the picture.

1720648154815.jpg
What3words

The plaza round about looks so beautiful especially on a sunny day because it gives nice picture quality.

The second picture is a sculpture with a voice
Before now, my city didn't have a voice in things that concern the state but this very man called eyo uyo stood a better ground to fight for the masses bringing huge respect and leadership to my city. This very sculpture is one the oldest sculptures in my town with deep meaning

1720648154790.jpg
What3words

An erial view showing a busy popular street
.this particular street is still close to the ibom plaza, it was actually busy because of student's signout and completion of school exams. Aside that, it's a busy one because the street links to many others
1721911773328.jpg

Popular participation
Here in my street we have this popular participation of people including the youths, women, men and children getting so involved in activities that help keep the economy stable. We are well organised here in my street serving our country right.

1720648154765.jpg
What3words

Thanks for going through my post ❤️❤️

Inviting...
@inemesitjustus
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

I used RedmiNote13 to take pictures

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67