"Who Moved My Cheese?"

Black Modern Minimalist Reminder Instagram Post_20240712_084853_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends I wholesomely welcome you all to my article at this moment, I am glad you all have bee doing great, I'm here once again taking part in the contest, may the best winner win the contest. I'll be diving in immediately


Are you paralysed by the fear of change

Change is quite inevitable, I am really half everyone changes as evolves, however the fear of change is a dynamic that really persists and disturbs me, in most occasions, I usually fear situations where I have to be subjected to extremely difficult conditions ad making me go through excruciating pain to survive.

Moreso, fear as well all know is a torment, therefore will having this in mind we must put into consideration approaches to avoid this fear of change from weighing you down. As humans change is constant therefore ability to adapt is principal and stands you out from the crowd.


To what extent are you willing to adapt to changes in your life and your environment

Well I can say I am a very enthusiastic individual, ready to go through any height to achieve my goals. I easily adapt easily due to the fact that I am endowed with various values I picked from home. I am willing to adapt to changes over a period of time even when stretched. I remember a scenario back in high school, I was changed from school to another due to the fact that we relocated to another city.

school-book-desk-education-concept.jpgsourcetoping the class was a success story!

Moreso, it was 5 weeks late into the term when I got to class, I was lagging behind it as clearly difficult, I had to put in great efforts, reading, studying and doing all the most. It was really a tough one. On the bright side, I emerged top 5 in class that session. I happily believe I can go to the highest level in commitment while adapting to changes in life and my environment.


What emotional obstacles prevent you from taking advantage of the opportunities that come your way?

As humans there Is this weakness that we all have, the last time I checked we aren't demigods! We all have emotions and blood surging through our veins, I guess there are some emotional obstacles that prevent us from taking advantage of opportunities that come our way.

Importantly, fear is really an emotional obstacle, it makes you feel less of yourself in most cases , picture a scenario, in which you have a great digital skill, seating before billionaires, in the same room, if you could show yourself by pitching a memo on your skill, say about 15 minutes it could change your life, rather you seat having inferiority complex or stage fright, in most cases it could deny you the opportunity. Therefore, I feel fear is a great emotional obstacle that prevent some individual from taking advantage of opportunities that comes their way

image.pngsourcestage fright can deny lot of opportunities!

What are the consequences of sticking to the safe side and avoiding risk-taking

Lack of willingness to explore keeps you t mediocre. Picture yet another scenario, you trade the stock and contracts in forex, you have great technical analysis, good skill but fear of taking the risk of picking a trade after analysis could put you in danger of not making profit and not moving forward. Life is a journey, risk must be taken to achieve greatness, risk taking goes hand-in-hand with reward, therefore consequences of sticking to the safe side is basically remaining at a spot and not growing financially and otherwise.


How does your attitude towards change determine your ability to find your cheese

Importantly, if you can have a positive attitude towards life, you could easily adapt to changes, we as humans have survival instincts, therefore we must try our possible best to adapt to changes in that process we can embrace our cheese. I love being pratical, so I guess we are picturing another scenario great,

Futhermore, having a good discipline attitude to work, being punctual and other values could in one way or the other enable you earn a good remark from your boss, in due time you could get a promotion as this goes on you could head your department and skyrocket to the role of being a boss too! Success is your cheese in this respect, Therefore, good work ethics amidst other factors can help determine ability to finding your cheese.

I invite @chant @solaymann @dove11 to share in this contest I appreciate their efforts on this platform and would want to hear them out too.

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Los cambios son muy complicados de procesar e incluso, aceptar pero, es indispensable tener en cuenta que sí queremos mejorar, debemos aceptarlos e incluso, muchas veces buscarlos porque si nos quedamos en lo mismo, viviremos una vida de conformidad y eso no está bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Im really glad you solemnly studied my article and came up with such interesting conclusion. It's really great to have you on my article.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48