SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

Creative Design Quran Verse Facebook Post_20240424_131424_0000.png

Designed through canva

This is my participation in a contest SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book". organized in RECREATIVE STEEM Community
by @hive-141434

Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to tell you about a book that changed my life and I spend my life reading it.

The Book Is Known As Quran.

IMG_20240424_134431_080.jpg

clicked by me with Infinix Note11 pro

The Holy Quran is an Islamic teaching or a religious book and I am a Muslim and this is the book that changed my life and taught me a lot about how to deal with matters of life.

First of all I was born in the Barelvi school of thought and for the first 18-19 years I remained a Barelvi but the real truth of Islam was hidden from me. Then when I read the Holy Quran translated in my own language, that is in Urdu, then I came to know that Barelvi, Deobandi, Ahle-Hadith or all these sects are nothing but a person is just a Muslim. From then my life changed and I came towards Islam and wanted to live my life according to the Quran but that was a point where my whole life changed.

What is your favorite literary genre and author, share the reasons.

Every Surah of the Holy Quran is my favourite because this is the book from which I have received guidance and I like it very much, and if we talk about the author, then I have only one author who is my favourite and that is Allah.

artistry-allah-name-islamic-calligraphy-wallpaper-with-light-effect_1017-49863.jpg

Source

And why is Allah my favourite author?

I will answer this because he is the one who created the whole universe, who created the earth and the sky. And every single verse and every single word of the Quran has been revealed by my Lord and he has also said that if anyone can bring even one such verse then bring it and show it.

Allah is such an author and creator that if he has revealed even one such verse then no one can bring such till the Day of Judgment. And whatever he commands, it happens and whatever is written is true. Not a single bit of it is false and Allah has preserved all the things till the Day of Judgment in one book. There is, that is the Quran.

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

Yes, if I get a chance to decide which book to write or what to write about, then my first book will be 'Quran Pak Ke Matlik'.

In which I would like to write about different things.

  • What is Quran in reality

  • What are the virtues of Quran

  • How to live life according to Quran

  • Quran and science

  • Things mentioned in Quran are now coming to light in science

  • Who is the author of Quran

These are all such topics which I would like to include in a book, I hope everyone will like it and gain a lot of knowledge.

Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

From all the answers I have given to the questions above, you must have understood that I will ask everyone to read a book, I will only ask for the Quran and will read it in your language, whichever language you understand. If your language is Hindi, then I will refer you to read the Hindi translation, and if your language is English, then I will refer you to read it in English.

I'm Inviting @suboohi,@jannat12 @steemdoctor1 @chasad75 ,@aaliarubab
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @danish578 hope you are having a good day the Quran changed your life, revealing the truth about Islam. Now, every Surah is your favorite because it's filled with guidance.

Allah is your favorite author because He created everything. If you could write a book, it would be about the Quran's teachings and virtues. Good to read that you recommend us read the Quran in our language for guidance and knowledge.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Assalamualaikum @hudamalik20 I am so glad that you saw my post and read it carefully and evaluated it completely and you mentioned it in just one comment. Thank you so much.

Loading...

@danish578
It was very nice to read your post, the kind of presentation you have given is admirable and there are no words for the book you have chosen. Holy Qur'an is the most read book in the world. There is a book and in it there is guidance for everyone who reads it, he will benefit from it. By reading one letter of the Holy Qur'an, we get the reward of 10 good deeds. If we read the entire Holy Qur'an, our hereafter and this world. Both of them will be patient. The author of the Holy Qur'an is Allah Almighty Himself and the one who revealed it is Himself. In the Holy Qur'an there is correction of everything that we cannot learn from anyone else. I provide guidance.
@mona01

Thanks alot dear for reading my whole post and for dropping this such a nice comments on my post I really appreciate you are this good support and also best wishes for your success.

Your post is amazing and you read quran ,Quran is also my favourite book bcz the book provide me guidance and right way

Yes Quran is right way for a Muslim I am very happy that you are also reading Quran pak with translation I'm very happy that you are living your life according to the role of Quran and thanks for coming on my post and best wishes for your success also.

Thank you for sharing your heartfelt tribute to the Holy Quran! It's clear that the Quran has had a profound impact on your life and has guided you towards a path of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

Your most welcome dear friend and thanks alot for you to come. On my second post and for reading it . Yes I learned alot from Quran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38