If I have a superpower explained by @cryptoloover

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

I hope you are all good and enjoy the better life by grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the contest in this community Recreative steem the name of this contest is If I have a superpower so lets start this:

8911C5A1-C998-4AAF-A67F-BB0CF5AFE399.gif

source

Almost all of us yearned for some sort of superpower at some point in our childhood, and that yearning must have been inspired by fictional stories, cartoons and movies that made us see what could make someone human. Power Some of us want to have the power of the Marvel Avengers, some of us want to fly high, some of us want to be invisible, some of us want to have a multi-purpose bag that contains countless useful and powerful things. Things can happen.

Want to control natural elements like fire, ice, storm or water, and some like me to be able to travel through parallel universes. People also want to be able to travel through time and space with a time machine. Just thinking about these superpowers can be exciting, exciting and fun, but somewhere down the line I know it's only possible in my imagination.

Now that I've grown up and realized that I want all these superpowers only for my own good and analyze all the suffering, pain and negativity around me, I realize that if I have If there is a super power, then spread it, they must have positive energy, the power of peace and happiness. - Although it may seem impossible, it's actually not impossible, it's just very difficult to achieve (although it's actually almost impossible, unless I'm living in my dream world). In the modern world we all face some form of stress and we often take out our frustrations on our loved ones.

Our circumstances make it almost impossible for us to live in peace. Wouldn't it be nice if people forgot their sadness and anger when I was around them? Wouldn't it be great if I could use my superpowers to heal and repair damaged relationships and make peace? How nice it would be if I could put a smile on the faces of passers-by. I will try my best to remove the dark side and negativity from people's lives and spread peace everywhere. When people no longer suffer from depression, they become less dependent on drugs or alcohol, and suicide rates are likely to decrease.

I will help people solve their problems and make sure that everyone on the planet is happy with what they have or have and will never be disappointed in their lives. People stop comparing their situations or lifestyles to others and then cry. This contentment and contentment reduces jealousy and enmity between people. There will be no wars and divisions between people. If a situation arises that calls for a new world war, I will be able to use my power to resolve the issue and restore law and order.

I will make everyone happy every day. Where there is happiness and peace, people respect each other. How nice it would be if everyone respected each other's feelings and never offended others. If everyone respects each other, no one will lower anyone's reputation or tarnish his character.

I will rid the criminals of bad thoughts, this will make these law breakers really good people so that there is no crime. If I had these superpowers, I'd be a superhero - an angel of happiness (I'd rather call myself a "lady angel" with a catchphrase - "the woman who makes the world a happier place") . I can reach every corner of the world to spread positive energy. One of the interesting things about my superpowers is that the positivity and happiness.

33A55919-F16F-4180-ABD1-7C00C702DD70.webp

source

I radiate spreads from one person to another like a coronavirus. When people greet each other, they generate positivity instead of the usual hate. I will use my superpowers to teach people to live with love, to care for each other, to maintain harmony, to find happiness when loved ones or acquaintances are happy, and to celebrate their lives.

I invite the
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@abdullahw2
to participate in this contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow!! It's a nice one!! Apart from the traditional superpowers, you have come up with a creative one!! If there is peace, happiness in the world there is nothing more satisfying!!!

thanks for your valuable review of my post ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73