The Diary Game (19 December 2022): My Dialy Experiences - A Day in a life of student

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,

I hope everyone will be fine and doing well. My name is Ali Hassan and today I'm super excited to take part in the Engagement challenge Season 6 and week 5 which is being held in Recreative Steem. Today the theme of contest is The Diary Game. I hope you will enjoy my daily life experience so read the post till end.

My Daily Routine YouTube Thumbnail.png
Created on Canva

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

The Diary Game (20 December 2022)

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

As, I am a Muslim. So, I have to get up in the morning. I was a little bit late today but i get up at 6:15 am. It was too cold outside and The temperature was too low almost 8°C.

Screenshot_2022_1220_093722.jpg
Source

I get up and go for Fajar prayer. After return from Mosque, I was attracted towards the beautiful scenery of trees and plants. As, I am living in a village so there is greenery all-around and I go for a walk and enjoy the fresh air.

Our cities are facing air quality problem but in the villages there is no smog, no dust and air is fresh and cool. After some walk, I come back to house and recite some verses of Holy Quran.

IMG_20221220_121748.jpg
Breakfast (Saag & Roti)

At 8:30 am I took my breakfast which was my favourite. I enjoyed my breakfast and after that I have a class. I'm a medical student of Nanchang university, China but due to covid condition in china we are using online method for studies.

IMG_20221220_100744.jpg
Online classes at Tancent Meeting

My class started at 9:00 am and End at 10:30 am. Then I have a break for almost 2 hours. I think that this is better time for painting and I paint a drawing. It took almost 1 hour to complete and the final image was this.

1000042630.jpg
TAKEN FROM VIVO Y33S

Than again my class started and I took my class and when the class end I go to my garden and Every Tuesday i go to my garden and look after my plants. O bought some new flower pot and I have to paint them.

I go to market and bought paint for them and I painted them from inside and my father told me to paint outside when You set the plants in it. I was tried so i left after painting them from inside.

It was almost 1:00 pm so after the Dhur prayer I was hungry so i eat Samosa. It was too delicious and it is a street food in our area.

wx_camera_1665644681578.jpg

My hunger wasn't minimize by one samosa so I planed to make Chips for me so, I took potatoes and wash them, cut them into desire pieces.

1000042640.jpg

Than I fried them and after sometime they were ready. My homemade Chips were very Crispy and delicious, I took them with ketchup.

IMG_20221021_130254.jpg

Than I go outside for some enjoyment, It was still cold outside and no one came to play with me. So, i do some exercise and after that i return to home. Usually people don't come to ground in cold. So,i have to return.

At Night me and My Siblings decided to eat cake and some spices. So, we ordered one cake along with Chicken Tikka and enjoy them with great pleasure.

IMG_20221107_220544.jpg

Here you can see the spicy Chicken Tikka. It was too delicious that i eat them to my fill.

mmexport1667926784400.jpg

I'm a foody person so My mother already prepared Biryani for me. Because i have to study late night. So, I become hungry. That's why my mother prepared Biryani for me and I took ot with salad and onion with great pleasure.

IMG_20221129_142735.jpg

I reviewed the whole work i do Today. I did my homework and complete my assignment. It was mid night and I was tried so i go to sleep. Good night

Thanks for Reading


I want to invite my friends @chant, @ranartblog, @preye2, @pathanapsana and @cryptoloover to take part in this contest

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Sort:  

Lovely food. Now I am hungry :)

Visit pakistan, you will amaze to see our hospitality.

I have heard about it. Also that Pakistan is developing all the time, including a huge port.

Loading...

All the food presented in your post makes me mouth-watering. I also like potato chips. I used to enjoy it when writing for Steemit. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.

Thank you for your kind visit. I will read your blog in mt free time because i don't want to miss any line in hurry.

Thank you for inviting me to this contest. You have written a wonderful post. All the food is looking very appetizing. Thank you so much for sharing your day with us. I wish you success in this contest. Stay connected stay safe.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Thank you my friend for wishes. Stay blessed

Hi, @cryptobitcoins,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Lovely photos you have shared

Ofcoure lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50