You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve."

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum,

I want you to know that for years I have been looking for a platform that can gain me a lot of experience, and knowledge, and also support me financially.

Yes, you are right if we give our best time to a platform it will return us good income and Steemit is a platform that has the potential to support thousands of full-time users.

I'm now a graduate who is still serving my country

Every graduate wants to serve his own country and play a role in the success of his country. But all of us do not get that chance. So, you are lucky in this way.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Please Read My post and give your precious Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74