Contest: If I were a Super Hero: Captain Love

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

FlyerMaker_22082022_150109.png

Hello my good steemians of Recreative steem, it's a pleasure to partake in such a beautiful contest. Superheroes they say are icons that uphold a certain level of trust from people since all the they do is bring good to every community. Enjoy my write up as i talk to you about Captain Love a super hero of my imagination and Creation

If I were given a super power, what will I choose?

Well if I was still a little boy and this question was asked of me, I would say Superman or Batman because as a child I knew this were the only means of which one can fight crime and protect the city besides being a police man.
However at this level of my age I wouldn't
wish to be Superman or Batman anymore.
Rather I would be Captain Love.
As Captain Love, my superpower is to create love in the heart of any human or animal, no matter how heartless they might be.

A super Villain is about to take over my city, how would I defend it?

Like my mother always told me love conquers all and one will never hurt a person he or she loves intentionally. So what I'll do to this super Villain is to strike his heart with love for him to see my community as his own child for we know it is impossible for a father to hurt his child.
baby-2616673__480.webpsource
Through this superpower, I'll be able to make my community free from evil.

Can my superpower change the world or surroundings?

Of course my superpower is the solution to the world's problems. Imagine me pouring some love in the heart of Vladimir Putin for Ukraine. Wouldn't that action stop the war of Russia and Ukraine?
istockphoto-1377348075-170667a.jpgsource

Also, in Ethiopia, the fighting against Prime Minister Abiy's federal army and forces from the northern Tigray region is tearing the country apart. With the presence of my superpowers which would sprinkle some love, things will normalize and peace must reign because love truly conquers all.


So my superpower indeed is the best because it would not involve any casualties, no one will be hurt. Had it been I had the powers of super man and I was fighting general Zog. Certainly people may not die as a result, but there shall be destruction of properties. So my superpowers is the best when it concerns the importance of human life which remains our top priority. Thanks
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ese es un gran súper poder. Ojalá todos los seres humanos se les toque el corazón y sirva para ser mejores personas. Suerte!

muchas gracias por dejar

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73