You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet temptation

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hello @dragonsilva96 you enjoyed a great Valentine's day with your wife and friends, you spoiled your beautiful lady with what she likes the most: ice cream, a great sweet temptation, I love ice cream, that looks incredibly tasty.

I share with you I love chocolate, that milkshake also looks exquisite, the ice cream looks delicious and chocolate is my favorite flavor

How nice you spent Valentine's Day with a great sweet temptation such as chocolate ice cream, thank you for being part of the contest

I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

☑️Cumple con el #club5050☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

IMG_20230121_074524_987.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty boys and girls love ice cream anyway. So I thought for sure that you are like that too. Thanks for your comment.🍦❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63