Steemit engagement challenge s5w1||how I build my blogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear wonderful steemians,am really happy to be back here with you guys in this week's engagement challenge,it is indeed a great honour to be here participating in this engagement challenge.

Adobe_Express_20221125_2110220_1.png

Building our blog here on steemit is really something we all need to do so as to build our accounts and support other newbies and also to get supported by others who are also greater than us,right now I will be dropping my hint on the contest and I hope that you guys will find it interesting to read through my entry.

Kinds of content I develop in my blog

Yes,in order to grow in this esteemed platform,we all have to get something inspiring,great and attractive so that people will find it interesting to go through our posts.

Those things are things that makes our writing superior for visitors,for me I do try all my best to produce the nice content as I could in this platform and they are the things we are known for.

IMG_20221125_170901_306.jpg

For me,I produce any stuff that can easily get the attraction of passers,and those stuffs are things like diary games,participating in contests anywhere I see them,writing about my self and also doing our weekly drawing.

Creating really good and attractive contents really makes it easy for the steemit team to know us more,if you are known for the great content you creat,I must say that you will never make a post without having countless votes in them.

Not only making posts,but also abiding by the rules of the platform,when you abide by the rules of a community,I bet that you must be supported in any little way they could.

What is the content you like to publish in your steemit blog

I really live creating posts that are good in my steemit blog,but there is this specific post or topic that anytime I tend to create them,I really feel good and chilled.

I really like creating diary games,if it was really easy for me I will be creating a diary game twice a day, during the time if creating diary games,I really feel good because it is a time to share to the world at large how my day really went.

IMG_20221125_170849_848.jpg

You will get to share each and every single step you made for the day,you will get to share how boring or good your day went and that really makes me feel happy whenever am writing it.

How often I post

For me,posting is just like a fun activity and also I can really rwakky type fast than expected,I can even manage to finish two posts within the space of 2hours and they will really look neat and interesting to read.

For me I post almost everyday,even if they are not voted,I just keep on posting them and hoping that one day they will get noticed by the curators and be voted.

what are those things you do to start a creation of a post,and what do you add to make it special

First of all,when starting to creat any post I want to create,I will first add the justifying alignment format so as to make my post look neat from the very start.

I also add colored headings to my posts and also I make the headings to be in center just like it is in this post.

I make sure that the pictures are well formatted to give me that very precious look I want in my posts and also with these method,your post will be attractive and interesting to read through.

I use copyright free images añd akso site there source,I also create sparkling and we'll look cover images from either Canva or adope express and that makes my post really good and amazing to read through.

I will like to invite @vincent100,@graceani,@bossj23 to read through this post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Excelente forma de construir tu blog amig@, continua con la misma mística de trabajo con proyecciones para mejor cada día, constancia y dedicación son claves para la excelencia. Saludos!

Thanks for the words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43