Steemit engagement challenge||S6W4: "Letter to a loved one"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello dear friends,how are you all doing and I hope all is fine,this is the fourth week of the engagement challenge and after these one other communities will be also selected to join in the engagement challenge.

Today the theme is really touching as we will have to share with each other the message we are likely to to tell our loved ones,I have read other entries from other participants and found out that the contest is really really amazing.now I will like to drop mine.
Thank you for this very nice contest as I will like to invite my friends @bossj23,@graceani,@wizzboy3 to join in this contest.

87 umunkama road
Aba,
Abia State,
Nigeria.
12/12/2022

A letter to my loved sister rosemary
IMG_20221204_110803_494.jpgRose my sister

I know it's being a long time since we last communicated with each othe,but am writing this letter to express to you how deep my love still runs for you in my soul,I know that everyone is really good and also about your studies.

Just writing this,to show you how deep my love is for you even though we are not living together,you are like a precious stone to me,which I think no one can take away from me,you are the only good thing that happened to me in life because you show me love more than any other being on earth.

I don't really know how to express my love for you because you have build my heart with the great love and perfection you make me experience,you are the only one that makes me happy and most times sad when am with you.

You make me forget the horrible times of my day and gladden me up with the sweet smile in your face,I must say that you are an angel which was sent from heaven to make me right,I am really happy and can never regret your presence in my life.

I don't really think that there is other being on earth that can do to me the things you do,you have really won my heart with your hard working skills,which you were living here with me,I would have shown you what it is like to have a good sister like you,and as far as am alive,no being on earth can tamper with you or your heart.

I am really the most lucky being on earth,and reason is because I have you just like my sister, God settled down in creating you and I must say that you are my angel,am ready to give and sacrifice everything in this life for you because you made me the good boy I am today,you made me hole and you prove that am right to the world when they see the things I do as wrong.

You made the star in me to brighten up,I am really luck to have you as a sister and I pray that good will always strengthen you and also keep you away from the evils ones, because you are like a precious stone to me.

I know you will he expecting me soon in the house,and when am coming back I will return to you with lots of goodies because you have sacrificed more than I have ever expected.

Thank you for the love you have shown me from the very first day,I don't think there is anyone on earth that can do the things you do to me. You are still small but very smart,I share with you my problems and you deliver me with quick answers,you strengthen me with you nice motivational words and am really greatful to have you like a sister.
Snapchat-1644101708.jpgsigned by me @chukwu10

Sort:  

Saludos estimado amigo, una carta en la que se siente la sinceridad y el sentimiento de amor tan grande por tu hermana Rosemary que tanto significa para ti. Excelente entrada amigo y éxitos en este desafío.

Wow,thank you for the nice comments.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo. Sientes un inmenso amor por tu hermana y eso es algo maravilloso, aunque no estén juntos los hermanos siempre deben estar para apoyarse mutuamente. Espero que tu hermana pueda leer esta carta, estoy segura que le encantara. Saludos y éxitos!!

Thanks for your nice comment.

hermosos sentimientos hacia tu hermana saludos desde venezuela

Siempre he creído que los hermanos son la mayor bendición que podemos recibir para toda la vida, que bueno que puedas sentirte tan orgulloso y agradecido por tener a tu hermana acompañándote durante toda tu vida, es la persona que sin duda te amara por siempre sin ningún tipo de condiciones o perjuicios.

Thanks for the comment.

I enjoyed reading the letter, my friend. May Allah bless you with all the happiness in your life. I want to see success in your life. good luck bro.

Thank you for the nice comment,I will be glad to read through your entry as well.

I have already submitted my entry and I am interested in your valuable feedback. thank you

Is nice to see your lovely letter to your sister. I can see that you guys have mutual feeling as brother and sister i wish you luck in this contest.

Thank you so much for this nice comment

Yes we gave mutual feelings for each other.

Our relationship with our siblings is unbreakable. We were able to understand how you feel about your sister after reading your letter. Your sister will undoubtedly be overjoyed to hear this letter.

Yeah,I really feel good for her and I really live her.

Thanks for dropping by.

My pleasure.

Hope you will see your sister soon it's good. See you love your sister best of 🤞

Thank you for your nice comment.

The relationship between brother and sister we can not express in word.

Yeah,thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51