SEC S17W1: "Let's Celebrate the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago
Greetings To Recreative Steem Community

It's a good thing that this community was selected for the Steemit Engagement Challenge of the 17th season. And seeing the first contest held in this community, it's really catchy and fun to participate in. Here below has my entry!!!...

InCollage_20240410_204635079.jpg Edited using Incollege


My Admirable Art on Wrist


Art is a beautiful and one of ghe majorly admired man made creation in the world. It can motivate, teach, inspire and also create a special admiration. It is an emotional and creative way of expression mental imagery, which include visual, social, auditory,etc.

Art can aslo be termed as the conscious production of colours, sounds, movement, forms, or all other elements in such a way that affects the senses and emotions, It is normally and specifically on the production of beauty in a plastic medium and graphic.


IMG_20231010_132440.jpg Three representing stars

Art is incredible and i love tattoo too. I have had it as a plan to draw one on my left breast side when i have the money. Meanwhile, while waiting for that time, i have added a little beauty on my wrist with a plain darken blue ink to draw a star. I first drew this star because i admire the way three wise men of the bible acted whenJesus was born.

They literally prevented Jesus from being kill by the king that ordered to see JesusChrist. When the Angel of the lord appeared to them, he directed their foot using the star to go see the messiah Jesus. And the stars i drew represents the love i have for the three wise men that delivered the messiah from the destruction that would have befallen him.


IMG_20231010_132446.jpg A symbol of love

Do you know that love is something else that is cherished i n the world? I love whosoever that care and gives me attention. I love quickly and a lot, but then, i hate when my love is taken for granted or jeopardized with.

Nowadays people mistake lost for love by faking their emotions just to get something from the so called lover (prey). Often times, love can be very dangerous if not controlled and sustained the way it should be. I literally use 'love' to describe things around me, that's maybe because I'mso emotional and i gather my feelings real quick.


IMG_20231222_105947.jpg The special symbol for family

You know that family is love F-A-M-(I-L-Y : I love You ). The single star i sketched on my wrist represents the proportion of the family, in the sense that the angles belongs to each member of the family. I gave it a dotted line because is family is special and they need something more extraordinary.

Like the contest stated any kind of artwork is admirable and adorable so with this little art of mine and it's write up, I believe to have inspired someone with it. And to add to this, there is this artwork that a friend of mine did for my Godfather, I will show you to you below!...

IMG_20240317_170031.jpg Artwork presented by my friend # viccatart

Conclusively

Drawing my conclusion I will say that art is part of life just as music it's mostly everything we get to do in this world could either involve music or at so the post of them work hand in hand like brother and sister.


Thank you for joining me today, i wish to invite @chigraze @dave-hanny @saintkelvin17 to this contest.


Regards;

@chiomzy810

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice art dear, I love it so much. Is been long I drew something on my wrist, I was doing alot of things with my pen when I was in junior secondary school.

Thanks for the invite dear. I wish you good luck.

Thanks for honouring my invitation.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo!

Los tatuajes son una verdadera representación de Arte, ya que cuando una persona tatúa su piel, siempre lo hace expresando algún sentimiento, mayormente de amor hacia algun familiar. Tu has definido tu amor hacia Jesucristo y por tu familia.

Dios mediante podrás contar con el dinero para realizar los tatuajes que tienes en mente y has pensado ya sus diseños.

Te deseo éxitos en el reto.

Thanks alot. Of course, art is beauty and very admirable. It's really good you c contributed to my blog post.

Hola amigo ciertamente el arte se expresa a través de múltiples expresiones y estas figuras están bellísimas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60