POWER UP++ : My Achievements And Future Ambitious

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JRWepHZPgoLS3phLvKLJK7xHspPDFxpQ6qaMAD9ZVARCM18EMsgRWGhxUKe4WiiDdTUZGwmLWJVyEEEwLKpYt2CHdH5fciFY.jpeg

Greeting dear community members!.. glad to have you here, happy new week to you all. I will need your attention for below I will be releasing my opinion and contributions to this contest. I will also appreciate it if you show some love by commenting 📝and upvoting👍 my post🙂

HOW MANY POSTS DID YOU MANAGE TO MAKE AND IN WHICH COMMUNITIES DID YOU MAKE THEM?

I normally drop at least 5 to 6 post every week but just as of last week I wasn't feing too week so I droopped about 3-4 post in the following communities #Steem4bangledesh #RecreativeSteem and #Steem4bloggers and they have shown their support the best way they could by using the community account and booming account to encourage me the more.

WHAT CONTENT DID YOU ENJOY THE MOST WHILE PUTTING IT TOGETHER IN YOUR POST?

In the last week as I was preparing those contents, there is one out of all I enjoyed the most. There is this post I dropped in #Steem4bloggers that got my interest and I was really delighted while creating that content which is your favorite Tv show.

HOW MANY COMMENTS AND VOTES DID YOU GIVE IN YOUR LAST WEEK?

I give more upvotes than comments, so calculstively I voted 30+ more accounts and have Upto 13+ more comments on most posts.

SHOW US HOW LONG YOUR LAST POWER-UP WAS AND WHAT GROWTH CLUB YOU CURRENTLY BELONG TO.?

Screenshot_20230116-140524.pngScreenshot_20230116-140405.png
Screenshot_20230116-140457.pngScreenshot_20230116-140437.png

My current club status is club5050 and ever since I have been maintaining it since the initiative begun. I will soon join the club75, there is some encouragement I have seen that is motivating me to join the next thrilling club, club75.

WHAT IS YOUR GOAL TO ACHIEVE IN STEEM POWER FOR THIS YEAR 2023?

I have a goal of reaching and equally passing the dolphin. It have ever been my hunger, and I know I will get there, it is just a matter of time, consistence, commitment, to be able to hit that kind of target.

I invite @noraandy @wirngo and @joymm to join the contest

Thank you for your attention,!....

Cc:
@hive-141434

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

18/01/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Great! Thanks for participating.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

Dear @chiomzy810, you have presented a detailed explanation of your achievements and future goals in this contest. Wishing you good luck as you work to attain it.

Sister, you slowly grow your account and I hope you will soon reach your goal. And hope you will increase your post number in future. Best of luck.

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59