🎄 CONTEST "YOUR BEST SELFIE OF 2021"🎁 || BY @CHICHIEZE.

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, good to be with you again. Honestly I have many beautiful selfies I took this year that is about to end. But according to the rules of the contest organized by @bellana, most of them have been used in other social media platforms. So, am going to use the once I took currently that has not been used in any social media platforms. Please check out this 2 beautiful 🤳 selfies if mine.

Location of the first selfie. What3words

Polish_20211229_142141534.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WEX65BgWZqzu3QuDSyJ1mNuSBAam7xQfjs3hBtrgRuYdQrTXUAUAS692HnzZkSMCXMjyFqtaYhC1PRSPLxte.png

This my first selfie was taking on 26th December 2021 in Ifa Atai Etoi Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. It was a special and a memorable day because, we had our steemwomensclub party via zoom. It's a day I cannot forget in a hurry. After dressing up for the party, I came to check on my sister so that we can attend together, so right dear in the front of her compound that I took the selfie.

Second selfie location. What3words

IMG_20211229_152451_249.jpg

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

This wonderful picture of mine was taking today being 29th of December 2021. As you can see in this picture, I am in a mist of crowd. Yes I attended end of the year party event organized by a buissnes partner. My joy is that at the end of the occasion, I was able to Introduce Steemit to her and she was interested too. The location of the picture is Udo Udoma avenue, generally known as Uyo Christmas Village. As you can see, we are sitting under bamboo tree enjoying the free oxygen from the tree.

Conclusion

Thank you very much @bellana for introducing this contest, am inviting 3 of my friends, @nsikakedem, @prudent85 and @lazbless, please join this Contest.

Cc:
@hive-141434
@bellana

Please, If you want to know more about @chichieze, click Here

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola @chichieze que hermosas y originales selfies! Eres una Mujer Virtuosa!

🎇 FELIZ Y PRÓSPERO AÑO NUEVO 🎇

Gracias por compartir con nosotros

 3 years ago 

Oh my goodness, thanks so much even though I was not able to read your language

Bella Chichieze... Un abrazo y felices fiestas 😘

Thanks for the invite. I'm dropping my entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48