CONTEST " SELFIE WITH CHILDREN" 🧒👦 by @chichieze

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)

I great you all my fellow Steemians in RECREATIVE STEEM community. It's my pleasure to be with you here.

When I check Contest alert, I found this beautiful Contest organized by @hive-141434. So I was overwhelmed with joy because it's really nice and fun to be with kids.

So, I am glad to be part of this community. I'm also delighted to participate in this amazing Contest. So watch below and see some of my best and beautiful Selfie with kids. And what really brought us together

SELFIE WITH CHILDREN

Location of all my pictures is Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria

IMG_20210710_093746_427.jpg

It was really a good time with my lovely daughter here. It was on weekend, so after waking up from sleep, we prayed and prepare for work. So I took her along. On getting to the shop, I used that opportunity that there was no costumers to have a good time with my daughter

///modifiable.intestine.smoother
IMG_20210530_134127_622.jpg

IMG_20210530_124036_100.jpg

It was really another wonderful moment here. I am my daughter visited a friend of mine and her family. So before we left, I had a Selfie with the kids

IMG_20210726_084041_885.jpg

Each time I take a look at this Selfie, it makes me laugh. Here, I visited one of my elder sister that is living in another part of Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. So, she and I together with my daughter and her kids went to the farm. So while working on the way, it was full of fun due to the discussion from the kids. So I decided to took a Selfie with them. It's really a nice memories.

CONCLUSION

Special thanks to you @bellana and @hive-141434 for this beautiful Contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are happy to see your participation @chichieze full of laughter, flowers and family sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @hive-141434

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your vote. You always answer me each time I call on you. More success on your way

 3 years ago 

Thanks a million @graceleon I am really blessed to receive your vote. More grace to your elbow.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por compartir tus selfies con nosotros @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @graceleon, I really appreciate you but I can't really read you language

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @hive-141434 for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80