You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog | Love In Every Post

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Woow good to know that you are a general content creator and can publish contents across a variety of themes

Even now writing this post, when I sit down at the computer and start, sometimes I have such a blank in my head, but after a while, I turn on "author's inspiration" and automatically know what to write next.

I agree with you here because I face thesame challenges as I am often blank when it comes to writing certain contents. It's only at the middle of writing that more ideas begin to flow and I'm more inspired.

That's the secret of a good content creator. Even if he/she lacks ideas, let him continue writing because ideas will begin to flow along the way

Thanks so much for this beautiful write-up dear brother. I have learned alot from this your article

Sort:  

It's true! I'm glad you learned something. May the power of writing Be With Us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72