"Whose fault is it?"

Life isn't always sunshine and butterflies. Sometimes, you gotta learn to smile through the pain.
Sometimes life doesn't treat us the way we expect and life is full of ups and downs, I have gone through a lot of difficult moments in life but the fact that I am still alive is more than enough reason for me to be happy and also enjoy my life.
Like a saying that say, Always see life in black and white

🐮 In what situations in your life have you blamed others for your own mistakes and decisions?

20240505_123741.jpg
Me and my good neighbours

My life is full of ups and downs and despite this my young age, I have gone through a lot if difficult moments in my life but my determination, hardwork and resilience has kept me going in life.

They was a time in my life when I was applying for a particular job, and the requirements were too much for me to bear. I tried to make enquiries about it but it was difficult for me. I later applied for this particular job, and they told me not to apply that they will never accept my application due to my qualifications. I felt discouraged and decided not to apply again, and I withdrew my application.

After they advised me not to apply anymore, I listened to them, and it was time for the job interview, and people who applied went for their own part of the interview.
I was at home because I didn't applied for the job again due to the advice from people around me, after the interview people that i was even better than in qualifications were giving the job ans I became sad and devastated.
Had I not listened to them, I would be working by now The situation made me sad and devastated because I lost a particular job due to their advice.

🐮 How can you learn to take responsibility for your actions and decisions?

20240114_125311~2.jpg

In order to take responsibilities for my actions and decisions I always do things that I think and believe is best for me so that went it doesn't work out I will know that I made the decision myself and won't regret it or blame anyone.

Life us full of risk and to be successful you must learn how to take risks, I have had setbacks in my life struggle but I never give up because I believe hard work definitely pays and God will sure bless me in all my endeavours someday.
Since that incident that happened to me I have learned to make decisions myself as I try to stay happy with myself and also everyone around me.

🐮 What impact does blaming another person have on your interpersonal relationships?

IMG_20230820_092342.jpg

Blaming someone always have a negative impact in my interpretation relationships with them because anything they do will always irritate me.
Humans can never be trusted and when they betray you, you will never forgive them and you will always blame them when you don't succeed in life.

We leave in a world where people always enjoy seeing us suffering and whenever they see that good things want to come our way they will try to deceive us so we will miss the opportunity.
I can never trust anyone and whenever I am in an interpersonal relationships with people I don't tell them my secrets because I don't know who is who in this life.

🐮 What prevents you from recognizing and accepting your failures and mistakes?

IMG_20230924_165347.jpg

I don't accept my failures in life because I believe what doesn't kills you make you stronger, whenever I try and don't succeed I always try again because I believe success doesn't happen in one day but one day it will surely happen This is my motivational quote in life and whenever I read it I will be determined to try again.

There's no harm in trying the only harm is when you don't try at all, whenever I don't succeed in a particular plan of mine I try and meditate and also reason my life so I can check where I went wrong and also try to adjust my ways.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @josepha, @marito74 and @simonnwigwe to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @hive-141434


Sort:  

Hello dear friend.
It's too bad that you didn't manage to have a job because of others, and lessons that teach us to have self-confidence.

Thanks for the invitation.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Indeed self confidence ✨️ is very important and as humans we should learn how to make decisions on our own.

Thanks for this wonderful comment of yours i really appreciate it 😀 🫂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48