Club75 || Contest: My pet || by @bidyut01 || Date: 06/07/2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
15% of Rewards payout for Account : @hive-141434

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #RECREATIVE STEEM community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @graceleon sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.



Picsart_22-07-06_20-59-31-516.jpg

Picsart design


A proper description of my pet is presented below.

My pet name: -

My pet's name is goat. My pet goats are very calm and polite. My pet goats follow me all the time and come to me when They need food and ask for food.


IMG_20220706_085858_058.jpg

IMG_20220706_085803_368.jpg



My pet is a mammal, a four-limbed pet. The total number of my pet goats is three. One is a cow and a goat and two are two children of a cow and a goat. The name of my cow and goat is Billi Rani and the names of the two children of the cow and goat are Raja and Sultan respectively.


IMG_20220706_085919_195.jpg

IMG_20220706_090406_534.jpg



My raja and sultan.

My time spent with my pets is:

I spend about four hours a day with my pet goats. In particular, I take my pet goats out of the house every morning and feed them. Every morning I spend about an hour and a half with my pet goats. Then in the afternoon I clean the lice on the bodies of my pet goats. Then from afternoon to evening I spend time with my pet goats.


IMG_20220706_170620_661.jpg

My Billi Rani.


The association of my pet goats means to you:-

My pet goats love to get so much affection from me. The more I caress my pet goats, the more they want to come to me and be intimate. Again, when my pet goats are hungry, my pet goats come to me and bite my skin. Then I realized that my pet goats needed food. Again when my pet goats want to play they touch my body with their heads.Then I play with my pet goats for a while. While playing with my pet goats, I noticed that my pet goats are very happy while playing.


IMG_20220706_170446_057.jpg



My sultan.

Here are some things I can do to keep my pets well:

I am always aware of my pets to keep my pets well. I always provide my pets with healthy food and drink pure water. Do not allow any kind of lice to be born in the body of my pets. I give my pets anthelmintics every two months as advised by the doctor. I feed my pets a balanced diet rich in protein every day.I have made a beautiful habitat for my pets. The habitat of my pets is high and dry. I keep my pet's habitat clean at all times and spray disinfectant as needed. At night I spray mosquito repellent in my pets' house and blow air with a fan during hot weather. Every day for a while my pets take me for a walk in the open.I try my best to take maximum care of my pets. So that my pets are always healthy.



My recommendations to people about pet care:-

I am very conscious about caring for my pets. Because if I don't take care of my pets as much as possible, my pets will perish. So I advise you and other people to take proper care of their pets. Because, our pets maintain the balance of our environment and enhance the beauty of our environment.So I always urge the people living around me to take care of your pets and keep them alive. At the same time, I sincerely urge you all to be kind to the animals around you and be careful to keep them alive.



Dear friends, I am sincerely interested in working with you in this community. So you support and collaborate with me so that I am encouraged to create better content and your community is encouraged to work. Many thanks to all of you for reading my post.

IMG_20220706_170630_671.jpg

IMG_20220706_085914_639.jpg

IMG_20220706_085921_328.jpg

IMG_20220706_170448_037.jpg



I humbly invite @sacra97, @geoscary21, @darip @sol02,@vicent21,@venturabogarin, @nayita238, @abrilsita to participate in such a beautiful competition.https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@graceleon/new-contest-pets-nuevo-concurso-mascotas

Cc:
@graceleon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo.
Gracias por tu invitación.
Me encantan los animales y están hermosos esas cabras(chivas)
Saludos y suerte.😷🤦🤭

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Many thanks my dear @samuel20 sir. I am eternally grateful to you for curating this post of mine.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo ! Que lindos tus animalitos además de que son muy audaces . Los tienes bien cuidados y entrenados te felicito por lo bonito que están y que sigan multiplicando las crías .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Oh Genial! Cabras de mascotas

Están muy bonitas Todas y pensé que eran tremendas je je je que bueno que le brinde tanto cariño y atención. Te felicito es un gran post
Bendiciones para ti

 2 years ago 

Many thanks my dear.

Que excelente publicación amigo se ve que las consientes muchos sus nombres son muy chistosos 🤭 gracias por tu invitación 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81