WHAT DOES HAPPINESS MEAN TO YOU? By @Benson6

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

IMG_20211113_143402_214.jpg

Happiness is a choice. If you allow the situation you find yourself overwhelmed you, you will never be happy. If you think your best is not good enough and you want to imitate other people's lifestyles, you will never be happy. Problems will never finish this life and that is most times, I try as much as possible to be happy with my life knowing fully well that overthinking doesn't solve problems but instead, it leads to depression.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

I don't joke with my happiness because, in a state of being happy, there is nothing I can not do from here. People believe money is everything and to some extent, that is true but being happy is the ultimate thing. People have money but health factor consumes the money. People are financially buoyant but encounter sleepless nights. People that are well to do but one obstacle or the other limit their happiness which is too bad.

IMG_20200909_071034_439.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Having God by yourself, your family is rich or poor but that keyword "HAPPINESS" is there, every other thing becomes secondary because even you are lacking but with the state of being happy, very difficult for people to suspect.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Happiness is important and relevant because is the only means to wear a smile even within myself I know that things are not alright and make me look younger than my age. I have been able to live happily with my fellow brothers and sisters for the fact that I am always smiling and try to put smiles on other people's faces.

IMG_20211028_142215_407.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Back are those days, I will avoid my siblings because I didn't believe in keeping in touch without money being involved but I was thinking based on my perspective but I never knew that keeping in touch makes them feel happy and loved with that just mere phone call or text messages. Commenting on people's posts makes them happy and this is one thing some people are not aware of. The most exclusive post I read is a result of people pouring out their hearts in form of writing up and replying to goes a long way in their lives.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Any day you seized to be happy, even to make a post will become a burden to you. There is nothing you can't achieve when you are happy, so lose up and enjoy every moment as if it's your last day on earth and be happy very necessary for your health.
I call on @ruthjoe, @ellabae and @donpearl to participate in this contest for the seek of their own happiness 😁😁😁😜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You caught me with your beautiful pictures and reading you I saw how focused you are, although you are from a very vulnerable continent, you understand well the concept of happiness, which does not give money or good health or ephemeral things, you understand that it is about deciding every day and in every circumstance that being happy is the best option.

I don't know how old you are, you look very young, your smile is beautiful and I loved your publication from beginning to end. God bless you and prosper you every day my dear @benson6

#steemexclusive #club5050 #nigeria

Thank you so much dear and I appreciate the fact you are in love with me with my publication. I ask for God peace that is above human understanding to be your portion and of your family.

Thanks for those nice words and I am grateful.

I like your smile... it invites me to feel happiness

Hmmm. Thank you dear friend

@benson6 me encantó tu post está buenísimo bendiciones .

Hmmmm. I feel so honored that my post is being recognized. Thanks for coming around dear friend.

 3 years ago 

Amigo tu sonrisa ta abierta me invita a sonreir también. Tienes razón, el dinero no da la felicidad, proporciona cierta estabilidad, pero la verdadera Felicidad viene de la interacción con los que amas y ellos también serán felices.

Gracias por esa sonrisa de oreja a oreja que contagia

Un abrazo virtual y bendiciones

Thank you dear friend and I appreciate the fact you acknowledge the fact that true happiness comes from interaction and not money based.

Special regards to you and your family dearest.

@benson6 me encanta tu definición de felicidad. Definitivamente la sonrisa es felicidad además juntas son juventud. Felicitaciones por esa hermosa sonrisa contagiante. Saludos

Thank you so much and I am proud of myself because my smile contagious.

A special hug to you dear friend.

Hermoso tu post, excelentes palabras felicitaciones!!! Saludos @benson6

Thank you dear and i am pleased you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72