You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My participation in the CONTEST "FLOWER COLORS" EDITION 4

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello @sohanurrahman what beautiful pictures you have brought us, they are lilac color and this Edition is Pink color, but we appreciate your nice pictures.

I loved this phrase: "The earth laughs in flowers." - Ralph Waldo Emerson , what a beautiful way to smile.

☑️Comply with the #club75☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free of Plagiarism☑️Free of Bidding Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Glad you shared with us.

Have a great day 😀

fine recreational separator (2).png

photo_2022-07-08_13-26-51.jpg

recreational fine separator (2).png

Sort:  

🤔 it's lilac colour. I think I combined the pink and lilac color while searching for pink flowers in the gallery. That's why, the mistake took place 😅. But it's always my favourite contest. Apology for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54