You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREPARE A RECIPE FOR A SPECIAL WOMAN IN YOUR LIFE💨 Smoked Mince💨

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello @malihafarhan what a delicious recipe you have brought us.
Success in the contest.

I invite you to read this important information:

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/4zrf6q-update-informacion-importante-verificacion-de-usuarios-important-information-user-verification

We are glad you share with us.

Sort:  

Thank You my dear 💞
I just want to ask one thing about verification process can I use face mask while taking selfie I hope you can understand mine privacy as well.

 2 years ago 

Hello @malihafarhan we respect your privacy, you can introduce yourself that way.

Thank You friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53