SEC S6W2: "A Day With a Special Steemian" ngoenyi

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Beloved

Hope your day is going well? This is another amazing week to learn and have fun on the recreative Steem Community. I will be making an entry on a special Steemian I would love to spend a day with

Which Steemian would you like to spend a day with

I have known so many Steemians, some I have met them physically, others I have not met them yet because of distance. Amongst the Steemians I know there, I will love to meet one in particular. Her name on this platform is @ngoenyi
1669734114783.jpg

What Qualities and Values do You Highlight From this Steemian

Even though I have known her from afar, I have noticed good qualities and values in her. Here are some

• Consistency
She has been very consistent on the steemit platform. She joined steemit 2020 and she has stayed put since then making over 20000 posts. She started as an ordinary member, but she was dropping post and creating contents daily, now she is moderator and an admin of some communities here.

• She is a teacher
Many times, I have gone to her to explain a post or a markdown features I didn't understand here, she makes the complex situation very simple and understandable. She is very ready to carry you along

• She is a motivator
@ngoenyi has always been there for me when I feel tired and wanting to give up on steemit because of poor votes I get. She will motivate and always encourage that I keep making posts

• She is very hardworking and diligent about her jobs and posts here on steemit


What would you like to learn from this Steemian

Ma Ngozi is blessed with some many things.

I will love to learn her cooking recipes. She really prepares so many good looking food and im sure it tastes well aswell

Another thing I will love to learn from her is how she manages to balance her personal work, taking care of her family and steemit. I feel she is a very balanced person and I admire her for that

Lastly, I will really love her to coach me on steemit. I Don't have a steemit mentor and coach and I will be so grateful if she does


Where would you like to spend the day with this special Steemian

Since we are both Nigerian, we are closer to meet. But we are in different cities. So if anything brings her to Aba where I stay or if I go to her city, I will surely fix a meeting at her convenient time


If you could give him/her a gift, what would you give him/her

Hmm. Ok. This question is really needed. Since I have seen how passionate she is about food, I will give her a baking ultensil. This is to thank her for every of her commitment and passion on steemit and also for motivating and encouraging me to start posting on steemit again

Special regards to her @ngoenyi

I invite @goodybest @chant @wilmer1998 to join this contest

Sort:  

A medida que pasa el tiempo vamos estableciendo relaciones con diferentes personas que realizan un gran trabajo en la plataforma, que bueno que deses aprender de la gran personalidad que tiene ngoenyi y de sus habilidades culinarias. Es por ello que estoy segura que apreciará mucho este regalo que has pensado.

Indeed you have chosen to meet a good and wonderful woman with a heart of Gold. Her level of commitment and hardworking nature is a thing to emulate. She is strong and ever ready to perform her duties effectively. I like her personality and I also would like to meet her someday as though I am learning from her articles. I hope you see her someday. Greetings

Your discussion about the steemian you want to meet proves how much you admire her, ma'am ngoenyi is an amazing person and I can concur with all the qualities you mentioned above, because she has been a source of motivation, both with her performance on the platform and words of encouragement.

Giving her baking utensil is good and I'm sure she will appreciate your gesture. Good luck with the contest.

The special steemian you wish to meet is a very interesting personel. She is one to anticipate to meet, a great motivator she is.

@ngoenyi es una mujer con muchas cualidades, es muy trabajadora y dedicada, ha tenido un notable desempeño en la plataforma y se ha convertido en una steemian que es un modelo a seguir para mucho usuarios.

Gracias a qué conoces su especial talento en la cocina, podrías darle un regalo que le sea muy útil como lo son algunos utensilios de cocina.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Loading...

Oh my world! A whole post dedicated for me? This is awesome! I am shading years already. Thank you so much for remembering me dear. I will truly love to meet you and hug you and spend sometime with you dear. It will mean the world to me. I appreciate this post a lot. Thank you, thank you and thank you! You are a genius

Thank you ma.
I really admire you ma
I love you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44