Steemit engagement challenge S6-W1:Building my blog || club5050

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Assalam o Alaikum
Hello Steemians, how are you.? I hope you all are fine and doing great in your lives.

20221122_111845_0000.png

By the grace of Allah almighty I'm also fine and good As you all know it is the start of engagement challenges in some communities and I'm also taking part in one of those so here I'm to share my building blog experience with you.

IMG_20221122_103841.png

Basically I have joined steemit community in September 2021 and started working on this platform since then. I worked in different communities on different topics but it is my first time that I'm posting in the steemit engagement challenge in this community so let's start with my topic.
What type of content do you develop on your blog?
As I told before i have joined this platform in 2021 at that time I only knew about some communities like model agency and steem garden so I used to post in those communities then i worked in the skills share community to share my different skills to the steemit people and to guide them.
Then I came to know about he steemit alliance community where i started blogging on how to promote steemit community I made 4 or posts where I guided people on how to join this community and work in this community.

IMG_20221122_132546.jpg

IMG_20221122_131122.jpg

Then i came to know about the steem for Pakistan where i started my diary games. In diary games I told the whole community about my days whole spent day and I found it very amazing and very good for myself so I started blogging about the diary games in steem for Pakistan.

IMG_20221122_132044.jpg

Now I love the diary games in our community and feel very good to share my day with all of fellows.
What is the Content that you like to publish and develop on your steemit blog
I would like to share more diary games and to share blogs on how to promote steemit.
First i was not familiar with the formatting styles Then i came to know about all the formatting styles like justification of the text pulling it left or right and many mores to now i enjoy it doing.
How often do you post
I have posted 154 posts till now and also making progress more and more and will share more posts.
I post two times a week in different communities and will share more in coming days.
I post the diary game once a week and in travel community where I share my travel experience twice a week.
Now I have joined the reactive steem community where I post about the engagement challenges. So i post twice a week in every community.
What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special
First of all I choose the community where I want to share my post so i gather all the data which I'm going to use in my post so after collecting all the data.
I use the appropriate title for the post in which the rules and regulations I keep in my mind.
Then I use different photographs which are totally related to my post and post those photos in the relevant data.
Then I use the appropriate tags which are given by every community and those are the special tags and relevant to the post.
And also i use the canva app to make my posts special because in canva I can my posters and flyers and those flyers enhance the quality of my post in steemit.

IMG_20221122_135319.jpg

I often use the YouTube thumbnail to create my posters because the layout is very good and looks very beautiful in the steemit post.
I also use the markdowns styles and features where make my post look neat and clean and very justified. By using markdown feature my post become very beautiful.
Now I invite my three friends to take part in this challenge. @aliraza880 @azeem22 @anrajpootto come and take part in this challenge.
Sort:  

Hi, @awais56,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 22/11/2022

image.png

thank you, from now on you will see more posts from me in this community

With so many communities that exist today, then of course we can share a variety of content. Because each community is required to create different content. I also share posts about content building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

okay I will soon visit your profile

Well brilliant job my dear friend am happy to see your participation for this post because you build a very good blog on very short time and i never forget your diaries at steem for pakistan community that was really brilliant and perfect for a good blog. Good luck my dear friend and keep engaged with other user's posts through commenting.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Thank you brother ☺️

Welcome bro..

I am very happy to see your post, you have done a great job and created a great blog in a short time🥰🥰🥰

Thank you brother.
Plz come and also participate in this engagement challenge ☺️

Loading...

Cuando conocemos todo es desconocido y quizás no aprovechamos al máximo nuestras habilidades, sin embargo, a medida que vamos conociendo nuevas comunidades y sus propuestas, es cuando podemos aprovechar y encontrar esas dinámicas en las cuales nos sentimos mas cómodos y fluidos, como los juegos del diario, que nos permiten compartir parte de nuestra vida, a nuestra familia, actividades, gustos e incluso nuestras opiniones.

yes of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43