You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAPICONCURSO VEGANO || QUICK CONTEST VEGAN

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)

21.09.2021

@oneldoors

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you all are well and have a happy life. Thank you for choosing us for this.

I will present to you my recipe for this contest and what we have won so that you can see that I have done it in a very good way. Was maintained.
And what I have presented to you is very good for health which I have put in it fruit and many such things and I have presented to you I hope you will like it too.

image.png

I hope you like it and you will support it so that we can add more to it.

I Invite My Active Friends On Steemit Plate Form:
@cryptokethore
@ramzanbaow
@arinaz08

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Se ve muy rico tu plato de frutas, gracias por participar!!

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48