Steemit Engagement Challenge : Creative Crafts with Plastic Bottle by @arshani

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

I hope you are all happy and taking care. This time Recreative Steem Engagement Challenge will help all of us living on Earth add a new experience. Plastic bottles are made from non-perishable materials. Therefore, by joining the environment, it brings many very destructive results. But if we recycle it properly, it will be beneficial to the environment as well as our existence.

1661966810441.jpg

If we can make a precious design like a flower pot or a toy out of a plastic bottle, it is very valuable. Seeing a plastic bottle in my house, I thought of making a craft for this Engagement Challenge. So from now on I am going to share with you how I made it.

Ingredients required

🧨 A 2L plastic bottle
🧨A pair of scissors
🧨A tape
🧨A black pen

How to make the flower pot using plastic bottle?

First I took the plastic bottle and removed the label stuck in the middle and cleaned it well. Then draw a black pen around the middle of the bottle and cut it with a pair of scissors so that the two parts are separated.

IMG_20220831_225912.jpg

Then measure the circumference of the cut side of the bottle cap with a tape. Then it appeared as 12cm, so I measured 2cm pieces and cut them about 5cm from the end vertically to the cap of the bottle.

IMG_20220831_230424.jpg

1661967069147.jpg

IMG_20220831_225938.jpg

Next, the cut bottle parts were folded well and kept away from the bottle. Then take each strip and cut it in the shape of flower petals as follows.

IMG_20220831_230509.jpg

IMG_20220831_230741.jpg

IMG_20220831_230919.jpg

Finishing up the part of the bottle with the cap, I picked up the other part of the bottle. At the bottom of it, a hole was drilled to the size of the cap and the bottom of the bottle was placed so that the foot was up and the mouth side of the bottle was put into the hole and closed with the cap. Then it appeared in the shape of a flower pot.

IMG_20220831_223724.jpg

Actually, I was able to make a precious flower pot from the plastic bottle faster and more beautifully than I thought. Now I realize how much more creations can be made with these environmentally harmful plastics with less effort.

IMG_20220831_231109.jpg


IMG_20220831_231028.jpg


IMG_20220831_230955.jpg


♨️How do you think this type of activity contributes to the preservation of the planet?

IMG_20220831_224317.jpg

In fact, by making such designs using non-perishable materials like plastic, we can keep a beautiful product for a long time. It also minimizes the damage to the environment from plastic. This is an important message that we give to others to protect the environment. I am going to end this article with those words. I really enjoyed the Engagement Challenge this time. Before end my article I would like to invite my friends @nishadi89, @m-fdo, @senehasa to take part in this Engagement Challenge. Also, the above plastic flower pot was very helpful in changing my monotonous mind. I will end this article by thanking all of you who have read my article. Have a good day to you! Bye bye! 🥳♥️


Thank you for giving a time!💐💝


Sort:  

It looks beautiful and charming.

My pleasure...Thank you for going through my article! Have a wonderful day to you! ♥️

Hi, @arshani,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for your support!

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga Arshani me alegro de que te hayas unido a este Challenge, la maceta que nos compartiste el día de hoy bellísima, me gustó mucho leerte, bendiciones.

It's a pleasure to me friend. Thank you for going through my article! Have a good day to you!

Hola amiga @arshani 👋

Está muy lindo ese florero realizado con botellas plásticas, sin duda una linda utilidad para este material. Te deseo mucha en la dinámica.

Saludos 😘

Hello @eumelysm sister,

Yeah sister. Thank you for going through my article! Have a good day to you!♥️

Hola amiga, tu jarrón quedó hermoso, sin dudas es una creativa manera de reutilizar las botellas plásticas y contribuir así con el Planeta.

Éxitos en el desafío. Saludos y bendiciones.

Yeah,exactly friend. Thank you for going through my article! Have a nice day to you!

 2 years ago 

hermoso florero de centro de mesa, muy bien logrado y ayudas ala preservación del planeta tierra.

welcome to @arshani

Hello sister,

Glad to see your nice comment here. Thank you for the compliments! ☺️♥️Have a good day to you!

 2 years ago 

Amiga te quedó hermoso el florero y original, con esta acción contribuimos a cuidar el medio ambiente, éxitos en el desafío🤗

Thank you dear sister! Yeah, It helps contribute to the preservation of the planet. Have a nice day to you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @franyeligonzalez
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thank you very much for the support!

Loading...

I like your bottle craft turn into flowers pot amazing 🤩🤩 8good luck for success

Yeah, me too. It is very fun time for me. Thank you for going through my article! Have a wonderful day dear! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81