You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5 the diary Game (10-5-2024) "Los caminos de la vida"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

@yesijvb You have a very sick day., I hope that you will recover soon. I also caught flue. And I take medicine that \ I should not. I also like the soup that you made. Because in flue soup is the best medicine. But now this flue is irritating me so much. And you both girls are like that they are twins. are they? I Pray that GOD BLESS your family always. And I wanna say that your sister-in-law is so good. She takes care of you and your kid also. It is a very big deal. No one can do in this life. Well, read and egg is my favorite food. I also want this, Your food makes me hungry. Well good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45