You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (Date): "The ways of life".

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

By seeing your post, it remembers me, of my university friends. And I miss my university and my university friends. And It was a great time that I spent with my fellows. Today I remember that day when I was off and the next day my fellows told me that they couldn't enjoy themselves without me. And they miss me so much. And I like that my friends always miss me, But now all my friends are separate because we have all completed our university and degrees. That; 's why we move forward. And by seeing your post and new friends I like it. I like that you have any finds. You went for a session together, Even though you took pictures. It is not only just pictures. These are memories that you made. I want to appreciate it. Because you had spent your great day with your friends and with your session. And the raining scene is really beautiful. I love rain. Well best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45