The Diary Game || 04|||11||2023||I went to Bogra Medical College Hospital to get the examination report of the sick ear.

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you. About the story of my day today. Hope you like the diary game a lot these days.

IMG_20231104_151753.png
canva

IMG_20231104_122858.jpg

I am sick from birth as many of you know and many of you don't. But I mentioned it to you. I tested this disease few days back. And I went to Bogra today to get the report of this disease. I was accompanied by my elder sister and left the house at nine o'clock in the morning after eating. Then we went to Dupchachia town and boarded a bus to Bogra. Brothers and sisters, I waited in the car for a long time. Then we reached this hospital. After entering the hospital, I started to see thousands of patients crowding here. I went to that doctor with my report where blood was given. After waiting there for a long time, I met the doctor. I showed the report and the doctor told me that your ear problem will never get better. We have no treatment for this disease. My sister said ok then there is nothing else to do.

IMG_20231104_142137.jpg

IMG_20231104_103654.jpg

IMG_20231104_122629.jpg

IMG_20231104_122520.jpg

IMG_20231104_115554.jpg

IMG_20231104_115501.jpg

IMG_20231104_120730.jpg

Ok doctor said this and we left the doctor's room. My elder sister said that the hospital has such a beautiful environment around it. We both walk around a bit. My elder sister used to work in the hospital. All the places on the four sides are known. The environment around was very beautiful after enjoying this beautiful environment. We entered the hospital and we went upstairs to the restaurant. I was slightly hungry so I bought the food Cake Chicken Chop. After eating these dishes, we two brothers and sisters had tea. After that I took three singaras of Jhal for my family. After paying the money, we got into the car to go back home.

IMG_20231104_144513.jpg

We two brothers and sisters returned home and saw the clock at three o'clock in the afternoon. So we took bath very quickly. After that I had dinner with my mother and sister. Then I went home and rested. After some time my sister took mother to the doctor for physiotherapy. I was at home and when I called the Asr prayer, I prayed. Then fed my cow.

IMG_20231104_071331.jpg

Enjoying some time with the sun in the pre-dawn moments. How beautiful it is to see the sun and then when darkness falls. I offered the Maghrib prayer. We all shared the food that I had brought for the family. Had dinner for a while. In this way I enjoyed my day by smiling in the midst of my illness.

If there is any mistake in this post, I have told you about the days I spent during the illness. forgive me I will work with you quite nicely.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

ধন্যবাদ আমার পোষ্ট সমর্থন করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50