The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life |™ 30 December 2023

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

30 December 2023.
#Iam @arafatyeasin
#From #Bangladesh

Today I wake up at 6:30 in the morning after waking up I go to the washroom work there come to the room after coming to the room I ask my wife for breakfast and she makes tea and bread for me I eat it and that's how the morning starts.

IMG_20231229_071352.jpg

In the afternoon I boil water in the tubewell we have and the water is boiled mainly with peas and then I heat the water in the clay stove we have and mix the hot water from the clay stove and the water from the tubewell to heat it because now that it is winter this is how we bathe. I am fresh after taking a shower.

So today my wife is going to her aunt's house so I have to stay at home alone today so she leaves and I drive her on the road then come home it's almost afternoon.

IMG_20231230_091908.jpg
I upload one English blog video daily in my youtube channel so today I made a thumbnail for that which I used an app called Pixelcutt. and with it very easily.

1000041838.png

After making a block video, editing it, making a thumbnail and uploading it to YouTube, it took almost an afternoon and the evening came, so my day is gone.

Cc :
@arafatyeasin

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49