The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | Nice Day Passed

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Date :
4 February 2024,
Sunday.

The Diary Game :

"Make This Photo Using Pixelleb App"

20240204_212308.jpg

Today I wake up at 6:30 AM after waking up I go to the washroom and then wash my hands and face and come to the room after coming to the room I have my breakfast after finishing the breakfast I go to see our land and there I see that new crops have grown in our land and It was a very happy time and in the morning I roam around and exercise with my friends, winter is almost over in our Bangladesh and we are having a really fun time.

IMG_20240203_120025.jpg

Today I have to go to town and build up my PC in town which I want to get new and it will be really useful for me and very soon I will post in this platform from PC and I hope that with PC I am cutting in various ways. I can write a good post here, anyway, I'm actually going to town today, so I take a shower in the morning and leave.

So I went there and saw an auto rickshaw lying there so I got in it and took a picture which many people thought was a funny picture and it was a lot of fun I took so anyway after that I went to town and town with another new car.

IMG_20240203_120254.jpg

In the city we first go to the shop where we build up the PC and get a new PC. We tell them all the things we need, the SSD and then the monitor as well and they build up a PC accordingly and one of them. Photocopy gives us so we don't take the PC today just leave the builder today and take the PC home tomorrow.

IMG_20240203_202759.jpg

After paying the PC bill it was almost noon so me and my friends who went with me went to a restaurant and we went there and had lunch and it was a very nice meal and me and my friends were very happy anyway. Especially since my new PC will be a fresh build and I'll have to work with it again. It's a very pleasant thing. I don't have much to say about it. Anyway, our afternoon passes and I head home.

IMG_20240203_190235.jpg

When I come home I wash my hands and after that I sleep a little I wake up at 4:30 PM and then I go out a little and go out I go to the sunny place where it's not cold anymore and it's very nice and There are beautiful moments that cannot be told.

IMG_20240203_163421.jpg

So after that I called my friends and those who played together in the afternoon and they came to me and after coming we all went to a field which was actually a little far away and we all went there to talk and in the afternoon we went there and played football. So even though I don't really like football that much, my love for cricket has always been there and it's great for me because the game of cricket is in my heart and I love the game of cricket a lot.

IMG_20240203_161357.jpg

So that's how the afternoon passes through sports and the evening approaches and I come home and when I come home I wash my hands and that's how my day goes.

Written By @arafatyeasin.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPP...sd5w2pkfLvnoWZyQxDdSeaaaz2Nkpg3cwxTe1wYvBg1Snxs4bNCdQrC8Rxy2C93KnkSGdZxGd9jRbDS3GyUYvfc62o5ycQ68ri9BeVjAVBAKAVz6QdKn8f3BCr.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49