The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | New Days

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

Today I wake up at 7:30 AM After waking up I go to the washroom there after work I am in the room After coming to the room I prepare to have breakfast and then have breakfast call my friends friends come.

I get busy doing morning exercise with my friends and then I come home and after coming home I leave for work and I go to work and there I work again in our daily life our work is actually very important because hard work is the birth of good fortune and this is the driving force and Relentless is necessary to maintain this driving force.

IMG_20240101_134756.jpg

Anyway after that I come home at 12:30 PM I go to our tubewell to take a bath and take water from the tubewell I take a bath and after taking a bath I sleep a little and after waking up I watch our YouTube channel in various ways. Uploaded videos for that channel and it was a blogging video and I was very hesitant to do it because I've never really done that kind of video anyway.

IMG_20240104_155851.jpg

Then for lunch I ask my sister who is there and she gives me lunch and after giving food I eat it and after eating I feel very hopeful to go out for a little walk then I go out for a walk and today I went to my hospital. The report will give it and so I go yes to Comilla and after going there collect from a hospital called Ibn Sina.

IMG_20240104_142301.jpg

I have to wait for a long time at Ara Ibn Sina Hospital because the reports are really late.

After I went there around 11:00 AM it was almost noon and my report reached me at 4:30 PM and then I showed the doctor according to my report and the doctor gave me various suggestions and according to that suggestion I brought the medicine. And try to take those medicines after bringing them home.

IMG_20240101_142908.jpg

Our Bangladesh will have national election on 7th and in that election many people are standing and they have to vote but I am a new voter and I have prepared to vote I will vote very soon and since our village people are very good I am always different with them. I want to talk about the subject and now there are actually different kinds of things going on.

IMG_20231231_145208.jpg

So then in the afternoon we make different things with different vegetables and we actually make banani which is called Feresta and it's like a powder we mix it and then with different kinds of mango chemicals we make it very well and it's very good to eat it's in our plants.

IMG_20231231_175039.jpg

So this is how my afternoon comes to night and at night I play various games on the internet in my mobile and after that I go to the table for dinner and finish dinner there after finishing your dinner that's how my day ends. If you like, definitely support.

Cc :
@arafatyeasin

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Hola! Me encantó leer sobre tu día, ¡parece que haces un montón de cosas emocionantes! Pero, ¿sabes qué es lo más intrigante? Esa espera por los informes del hospital... ¡debe haber sido una espera épica! ¿Te pusiste a inventar historias o a jugar al "Encuentra las diferencias" con las revistas del hospital mientras esperabas?

Y esa preparación para hacer un video de blogs, ¡eso suena emocionante! Hacer algo nuevo siempre es un desafío, pero seguro que te va genial. ¡Estoy convencido de que serás un éxito total en el mundo del video!

¡Ah, y la comida! Esa combinación de diferentes vegetales suena deliciosa. ¿Hiciste alguna creación culinaria única? ¿O simplemente disfrutaste de una cena maravillosa? Estoy intrigado por ese "Feresta", ¿cómo es exactamente?

Por último, sobre las elecciones... ¡vaya, eres un votante nuevo! ¡Eso es emocionante! ¿Ya tienes a alguien en mente por quien votar? ¡Espero que tu primera experiencia sea genial!

¡Gracias por compartir tu día lleno de aventuras! 🌟😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51