The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | Last Post In 2023

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

The Diary Game.

Date :
31 December 2023.

Today I wake up at 6:30 in the morning, after waking up, I wash my hands, then I come to the room, after coming to your room, I feel hungry, then I take a tomato and a page from the fridge, and I cut a pepper and after cutting, I have two packets of Chanachur in advance. There was that Chanachur with which I maki mori which is very sadh and I eat it and that's how I finish my breakfast and start my day.

IMG_20231231_145136.jpg

So then I take out yesterday's curries from the fridge and heat them up then I get ready to eat rice and plate and plate and eat with the curries I have then I rest for a bit after eating and then I block in mobile Make a blog video.

After making the video I edit the video through kinemaster app and then I create a thumbnail with Pixelcut app so I publish the video on YouTube and by this it is almost noon and at noon I go to shower and after shower I come to room and After coming to the room I sleep a little and after waking up I watch Facebook videos on the internet in my mobile

1000041929.png

So, in the afternoon, I call my friends, after they come, I go to the field and go to the field, I play football, and then I come home. After coming home, I tell our sister to make salat with different vegetables. The jackfruit tree has these little jackfruits which we Bangladeshis actually call it Musi and it is very good to eat and with it I can easily mix other items with pepper and rub it well by hand and then eat it and it is good to eat.

IMG_20231231_145208.jpg

So then I started watching a new released movie in my mobile called DhanKi and it's a blockbuster movie from India and I watched it till afternoon and that's how I ended this last day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51