The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | Happy Day

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Date :
6th February 2024,
Tuesday

The Diary Game :

Today I woke up at 7:30 AM, after waking up I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face. After coming to the room, I entered the platform in my mobile and checked the support for my regular posts here. I tell a person to open an account in this platform he opened a new account which I am very impressed with but after that I prepare to have breakfast and after breakfast I call my friends I do morning exercise with my friends.

IMG_20240203_205204.jpg

So our budget is 60 thousand in Bangladeshi taka and with that money we will build up a pc today and that but as I said in last post our build up is finished today we just go and bring it so I call my cousin and he got my call We moved to the city we have and went there me and my two brothers we went to the shop and saw that our pc was built up now it was our turn to take it and there we paid them total 56000 BDT.

IMG_20240203_163421.jpg

After buying pc we two brothers in an auto song and with auto we go to our house and after coming home we have a table and a chair to setup it and then we setup that pc and after setup I first put ed in the pc we have Hobby Illustrator is the application or software we install, we are there Adobe Illustrator we are there to learn graphics work.

IMG_20240205_152125.jpg

So then me and my friend both go we have a new place and it's a ditch we call a pond today it's been irrigated so we see a lot of fish there and we go down there and there we I fished for a long time until noon.

IMG_20240205_151534.jpg

IMG_20240205_122912.jpg

So in the afternoon we take a bath and go to bed and wake up at two thirty minutes and after we wake up we have breakfast in the room we have in a box wrapped in a box and with some chanachur so what we do is we earn yesterday. I have brought it which is very wonderful,

So in the afternoon we have breakfast because in the morning we went to eat and drink in the city so in the afternoon we have a light breakfast and then we play games in the mobile and also we edit the video for our channel which was another funny video China video and so on. We like it a lot since we have nothing else to do so we have to keep busy doing them at the moment.

IMG_20240205_083448.jpg

So in the afternoon we start various work on our PC especially we install the Gmail account in our PC as well as other softwares that we need in our daily use and work in the PC then in the afternoon I have a cup of coffee. I drink tea which tastes great and I always try to drink tea which is very beneficial for our body because one can ever eat it.

And to make the habit of drinking tea is actually necessary for every person because drinking tea is good for our body and it is very good for our body so while drinking tea I keep installing various software on my PC and thus my afternoon passes.

IMG_20240204_151053.jpg

After you evening I called my friends and I went to the market and wandered around and had breakfast and treats and that was all the work behind our newly bought PC. That's how I had a successful day today because today was a very busy day for me. I was happy, I hope you like it and I hope I will do better in the future

Written By @arafatyeasin.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPP...sd5w2pkfLvnoWZyQxDdSeaaaz2Nkpg3cwxTe1wYvBg1Snxs4bNCdQrC8Rxy2C93KnkSGdZxGd9jRbDS3GyUYvfc62o5ycQ68ri9BeVjAVBAKAVz6QdKn8f3BCr.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51